Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pampered Pooch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Oklahoma City, OK 73020

12410 NE 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73020

(405) 259-8008

http://www.nicolespamperedpooch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
About

Dog Boarding, Dog Training, Doggie Daycare, Dog Grooming, Blue Buffalo Dog Food and Treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Dugan review for Pampered Pooch
Sheila Dugan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:47 AM
Nicole is great! She is very patient with my temperamental yorkie. They're great friends now!
Cody Ray Baker review for Pampered Pooch
Cody Ray Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 13:33 PM
Have never seen my Koda smile so big for a picture. Thank you!
Business Response:

Awe I’m so glad!!! She was such an awesome dog!!! We got lots of kisses from her ☺️

Steven Leroy Quintana review for Pampered Pooch
Steven Leroy Quintana on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:27 AM
Got my Alaskan malamute groomed and she turned out great. Very happy with Nicole's work and so was Koda!
Business Response:

Awe thank you!! She is an amazing dog!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lisa Diane Sherwood review for Pampered Pooch
Lisa Diane Sherwood on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 18:01 PM
Just an Amazing loving person who will love and take care of your pet like they were her own. Would recommend anyone to take thier pet to Nicoles pampered pooch
Meagan Newell Jacquemin review for Pampered Pooch
Meagan Newell Jacquemin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:01 PM
We love Nicole’s Pampered Pooch.! Lexi loves her and gets excited to go. I wouldnt take Lexi anywhere else to be groomed. I appreciate the time that Nicole has taken to explain certain things to me regarding my baby.! � Lexi approved �
Business Response:

Awe thank you!! I love miss Lexi too!!

Christine Case Attanasi review for Pampered Pooch
Christine Case Attanasi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 17:08 PM
Love Nicole and Justin -- they always take such wonderful care of our pets -- Justin, when boarded for travels - always provides much love and attention; he's got such a kind heart. Nicole is also very loving and extremely talented w/ grooming. With a Malti-Poo and larger Shepherd/Collie dog, the larger was always of leery of grooming before we found Nicole -- it's crazy, when she approaches him to begin clipping his nails - he stands there like a champ and stays so calm.. She's got a way with animals for sure.. We used to drive to Nichols Hills to ensure our dogs had plenty of free-play time (not caged constantly like the vets do), but since she's opened - we're pleased with a no-nonsense facility that provides a good service for a reasonable price.
Business Response:

Awe thank you!!!

Teresa Hasty review for Pampered Pooch
Teresa Hasty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 18:06 PM
Mandy Bradley Breitling review for Pampered Pooch
Mandy Bradley Breitling on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:47 AM
This place is amazing! Our Westie always comes home looking and smelling great! She also loves being boarded there!
Kaliegh Wray review for Pampered Pooch
Kaliegh Wray on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.