Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pampered Pooch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Oklahoma City, OK 73020

12410 NE 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73020

(405) 259-8008

http://www.nicolespamperedpooch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dog Boarding, Dog Training, Doggie Daycare, Dog Grooming, Blue Buffalo Dog Food and Treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Dubose review for Pampered Pooch
Tasha Dubose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:42 PM
Nykole Catherine Lunsford review for Pampered Pooch
Nykole Catherine Lunsford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:42 PM
Took my Pug Mix female to Nicole for the first time A few weeks ago and she did a Awesome job and the price was just right. I live about 3 miles away so its very convenient. I will be taking LaLa to Nicole again very soon!
Destiny Morris review for Pampered Pooch
Destiny Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:06 AM
I think it’s amazing, Nicole is a wonderful groomer. She really cares about the animals, she creates a relationship with them.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Doug Iles review for Pampered Pooch
Doug Iles on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 07:39 AM
Nicole did an awesome job with my border collie/greyhound mix. He went in looking like a hobo and came out looking like a million bucks. Highly recommend her. Fast and friendly service, with attention to detail.
Sally Weightman Bugg review for Pampered Pooch
Sally Weightman Bugg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 20:46 PM
my poodle is shy and anxious , but he loves Nicole , and looks beautiful , when she grooms him ..
Ranee Devoe review for Pampered Pooch
Ranee Devoe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:46 AM
I really love the way Nicole groomed my Shih Tzu. She took Gizmo in and held him like he was one of her own. I think I finally found the right groomer for my baby. Definitely will be making Nicole's Pampered Pooch Gizmo's go to place to look handsome and be treated like the rest of the fur babies.
Norma Poe review for Pampered Pooch
Norma Poe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 12:00 PM
come on over and give Nicole a call she will get you in
Candice Fogle review for Pampered Pooch
Candice Fogle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 18:08 PM
Never had an issue. My normally anxious pup doesnt seem to have any qualms and even gets excited to go back. Would recommend for anyone.
Jenjen Vorderstrasse review for Pampered Pooch
Jenjen Vorderstrasse on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 05:23 AM
awesome job girl I Realy like you treat my dog with respect not like its just a dog
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.