Logo White
Watch Demo

Palms Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
149 reviews
|Dental|Simpsonville, SC 29680

212 Harrison Bridge Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680

(864) 962-3508

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Trusted dentists in Simpsonville SC & Ft Inn SC, our staff is committed to providing Simpsonville and Fountain Inn families with only the highest quality comprehensive dental care. Our approach is specifically tailored with our patients' comfort and overall dental health in mind. From simple preventative dental care to cosmetic dentistry, we provide our patients with a customized dental treatment plan to help them increase their overall dental health as well as help them achieve a bright and attractive smile. Your dental care plan will be detailed to your current dental health care needs. Our new dental office is patient oriented with a warm and upscale touch and we're conveniently located n

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
149 reviews
5139
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 92 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 05:15 AM
I have to say this has to be the best experience I have ever had at a dentist!!!!!!!! I have been to several dentist and each time had struck a little more fear in me because of bad staff, and doing procedures just to collect money from the insurance company. I was very suspicious of all of them. I came to a point I had to trust, and after reviews and searches far and wide I decided to give Cedar Bluff a try. I am so glad that I did it was the best experience with Dr. Bayer and his staff. I also had a procedure done, and they were excellent!!!! Thank you for your honesty and your care that you showed me, and you continue to show me!!
Adam G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/17/2018, 01:35 AM
All of the staff at Cedar Bluff Dentistry are very patient and professional. Our kids have a positive experience with them.
Laura A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 08:54 AM
Dr. Bayer, Sarah, and the whole staff are all truly amazing. I’ve been going there for several years, and I couldn’t ask for a better dentist. They truly care about me as a patient, and always make me feel comfortable. They go out of their way to make sure I have a great experience each time I visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone who may be looking for a dentist in the area.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debra N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:14 AM
Another great experience! No waiting-called me back at my appointment time. Hygienist Jennifer was wonderful. Great staff. Highly recommended.
Claire S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:57 AM
Every time I go to Cedar Bluff Dentistry I come away very satisfied. The staff is very knowledgeable, kind, friendly and helpful.
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/17/2018, 09:41 AM
Everyone was really professional and made me very comfortable. It had been a long time since i had been to a dentist and i was nervous. I've made a return appointment for my cleaning. The work done on my front tooth looks really good. Thank you all Blessings Cynthia Smith

Thank you again, Cynthia.
Brad C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/01/2018, 03:43 AM
I’ve been a patient of Cedar Bluff Dentistry for years and would never consider going anywhere else for my dental care. My visit today included 2 crowns and a filling. As with all of my years of dental care with Dr. Bayer and his team, todays visit, personal experience and results are nothing short of magnificent! Dr. Bayer and his teams extensive knowledge, experience and bedside manner are truly unsurpassed. I know when I visit Dr. Bayer and his team, that I can expect the utmost in professionalism, personal care and pride in the results they produce. Thank you all so very much for taking such good care of me and giving me the comfort of knowing that you always have my best interest at hea...  more>>
Joyce W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2018, 07:29 AM
I had a failed root canal (from 25 years ago) so had to have it extracted and then will have a implant to replace tooth. I was a little nervous about the extraction and placement of the implant post but it went very well and I had no pain at all. Thanks, Dr. Bayer and team!
Business Response:

Joyce, thank you so much for the kind words! This certainly made Dr. Bayer's day! We are so grateful that you have entrusted us with your care! We are so pleased that you had a good experience and we look forward to taking great care of you for many more years to come! Thank you again for the feedback!

Elaine J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 11:19 AM
Earlier this week, I was in need of a crown for a tooth that had broken. My experience was great in the respect that I was in and out in less than two hours with my permanent crown. It was painless and no need to return for any adjustment. Thanks to Dr. Bayer and the staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Elaine for the kind review! We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything! Thank you again for trusting us!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.