Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palms Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
231 reviews
|General Dentistry|Simpsonville, SC 29680 United States

212 Harrison Bridge Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680 United States

(864) 962-3508

https://www.palmsdentistry.com/locations/simpsonville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(4) · Dental

40 Pointe Cir

(864) 233-4166
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(634) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(74) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
About

At Palms Dentistry in Simpsonville, SC, our staff is committed to providing families with only the highest level of comprehensive dental care. Our approach is specifically tailored to our patients’ comfort and overall dental health in mind. Our expert dentists will utilize their skills to deliver the quality care you deserve. We specialize in refreshing smiles through the use of Crowns, Dental Bridges, and Teeth Whitening, in addition to a vast array of other dental services. Be sure to contact our dental practice today for great dentistry that is sure to leave you smiling!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
231 reviews
5204
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jade Hamberry review for Palms Dentistry
Jade Hamberry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 07:58 AM
I absolutely recommend them! They are so nice! They made me feel comfortable because I was a nervous wreck! But Brad and his crew and the most nicest people I’ve ever met in a dentist office. Thank you all so much!!!! Again thanks for being so nice!!! 🤓😃
Marcello Mattos review for Palms Dentistry
Marcello Mattos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 17:43 PM
State-of-the-art location in Greenville, friendly and competent staff; with their affordable prices, will definitely come back in 6 months for more cleaning and check-ups. Highly recommended, reach out to Mariana, the manager at the Greenville location, with your questions and schedule an appointment, you'll be impressed.
Brandi Wilson Hawthorne review for Palms Dentistry
Brandi Wilson Hawthorne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 04:47 AM
Great bedside manner. Kid friendly. Great work.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dontashia Quanice review for Palms Dentistry
Dontashia Quanice on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 06:42 AM
Great place , insurance friendly ! And the doctors know Excatly what they are doing. I was so nervous when i came in being that it was a new dentist office for me but they made me feel welcomed and took GREAT care of me & my 🦷
Sherri Reiss King review for Palms Dentistry
Sherri Reiss King on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 18:35 PM
Great experience. Highly recommend them.
Shay Thompson review for Palms Dentistry
Shay Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 03:24 AM
everyone is super friendly and helpful. I recommend to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.
Traci S. review for Palms Dentistry
Traci S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:15 AM
I have to say this has to be the best experience I have ever had at a dentist!!!!!!!! I have been to several dentist and each time had struck a little more fear in me because of bad staff, and doing procedures just to collect money from the insurance company. I was very suspicious of all of them. I came to a point I had to trust, and after reviews and searches far and wide I decided to give Cedar Bluff a try. I am so glad that I did it was the best experience with Dr. Bayer and his staff. I also had a procedure done, and they were excellent!!!! Thank you for your honesty and your care that you showed me, and you continue to show me!!
Adam G. review for Palms Dentistry
Adam G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:35 AM
All of the staff at Cedar Bluff Dentistry are very patient and professional. Our kids have a positive experience with them.
Laura A. review for Palms Dentistry
Laura A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 08:54 AM
Dr. Bayer, Sarah, and the whole staff are all truly amazing. I’ve been going there for several years, and I couldn’t ask for a better dentist. They truly care about me as a patient, and always make me feel comfortable. They go out of their way to make sure I have a great experience each time I visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone who may be looking for a dentist in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.