Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmetto Family Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greenville, SC 29607

501 Verdae Blvd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 335-0505

https://palmettofamilyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Dental

1109 Ella St

(864) 261-8985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

905 E Washington St

(864) 232-0440

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialized in the art and practice of orthodontics. This includes but is not limited to: braces, clear braces, invisalign, lingual braces, Damon braces, dento-facial orthopedics and growth analysis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Marie Russano Hammond review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Tina Marie Russano Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 14:36 PM
Dr Caitlyn and her staff are super friendly and amazing !! My daughter had a wonderful experience getting her braces on today.
Cotton Carwash review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Cotton Carwash on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:59 AM
Good staff , very professional👍🏽
Jennifer Carney review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Jennifer Carney on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 03:05 AM
We love PFO!! Emma loves the staff at the North Grove Office and Drs. Caldwell and Watson are amazing. My daughter is sad that she won’t get to visit as often now that she got her braces off. We can not recommend them enough.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Shirley Mahaffey Williams review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Shirley Mahaffey Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 08:02 AM
great staff and all. had a great experience for Daniel getting his braces today.
Stephanie Martin review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Stephanie Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:05 AM
We love everyone here! Dr Caldwell has been amazing with both of my girls! I’m impressed with how he listens and wants to make sure everything is just right. Even in this crazy time we had successful virtual visits this morning! Thank you all for what you do!
Darlene Shetley review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Darlene Shetley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:12 AM
Always kind and caring. And just as proud of your kid as you are.
Brandy De La Cruz review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Brandy De La Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:19 AM
Dr. C is the BEST!!! We LOVE how he cares so much about his patients and takes time with each one!!
Gretchen Bozwell review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Gretchen Bozwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:07 AM
Dr. Caldwell is the best! He handled a difficult situation for my son with poise, professionalism and kindness; it made all the difference in my son's attitude about orthodontics. My husband and I are so pleased!
Kinkeya LeSean Ellington review for Palmetto Family Orthodontics
Kinkeya LeSean Ellington on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:54 AM
They are a great team and very clean business!! Very nice people❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.