Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palenque Mexican Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
420 reviews
|Mexican|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

210 S Spring St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 356-9661

http://www.palenquebarandgrill.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(554) · Restaurants

819 S Park St

(608) 284-9702
4.7
(3) · Mexican

18900 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 439-9557
4.6
(2701) · Mexican

825 8th St

(608) 448-2162

20 people are looking at this business

4.5
(747) · Mexican

1105 N Spring St

(920) 885-2600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
420 reviews
5284
  
496
  
321
  
29
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 05:30 AM
I have to say I never write one of these however todays dinner was amazing!!! Every drink meal option we had was astounding and authentic. An explosion of flavor!!! Nothing was skimped on for price savings, every piece of meat high quality. The service amazing, and extremely clean!!
Donna C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:41 AM
Last night was my first visit. Had been hearing such good things about the place that I tried it. Everything was awesome from beginning to end. Can't say enough good about it. Service was good and food delish. Will definitely go back soon.
Nancy S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:27 AM
Fantastic service, great food! Had an unusual fajita in a hot rock bowl with chorizo, shrimp, chix... Whole grilled jalopinio and fully roasted scallions plus more... Live 40 min away but will be back!!!! The whole staff was quick and friendly... Enough goodness for me to take the time to write a review!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Rhonda R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:19 AM
Service was HORRIBLE. Food was ok. Had to wait for waiter to come and take our order. Once food arrived, he never came back to check on us or to leave us the bill. Won't be going back anytime soon. Food was just ok.
Eileen H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 01:19 AM
just ate at Palenque last night...awesome..best Mexican food I have ever had!, very fresh just awesome, fast and friendly service....will definitely return again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.