Logo White
Watch Demo

Pain Management Consultants, PA

Own this business?
4.4
80 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78751

101 West Koenig Lane, Ste 100, Austin, TX 78751

(512) 454-9426

https://capitolpain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic
4.9
(194) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525
Ergowellness
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

1 person is looking at this business

Ali M. Khan
4.7
(83) · Healthcare

7215 Wyoming Springs Dr Suite 300A

(512) 388-1190

1 person is looking at this business

Austin Total Health Care
4.6
(31) · Chiropractors

3809 S 2nd St

(512) 447-9675

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
80 reviews
555
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl Logue on Facebook

7 months ago

08/23/2019, 07:40 AM
You couldn't pay me to visit this clinic after what they did with a patient who was paying on a payment plan. They are in it for the money, and the money only. The patient is nothing but dollar signs to them.
Candace Fowler on Facebook

8 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:03 AM
They will drop you as a patient without any notice after giving you a paper saying your service will be uninterrupted
Thomas Forge on Facebook

9 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:40 AM
Have been a patient for some years and they have always been professional.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stacy Barr-Sooter on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 03:36 AM
AWESOME GROUP! RECOMMEND! After having the same pain management doctor for years I pulled the plug and switched to this group. I felt as if there was no hope. The group I was with had explained that the FDA had tied their hands and they were unable to help me much with my pain management. They made me feel like a drug addict seeking my next fix. However this group looked at my records. Looked at my tests, my exams, and looked at me as a person instead of just another number. They understood my injury and understood how and where my pain was coming from. This group made me feel like I mattered and that there was hope and made me understand the difference between medical necessity and abuse. They gave me hope. I recommend them to all.
Gerry Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 11:15 AM
Dr. Higginbathom is a fine young man. He is very caring and is truly concerned for our well being. I might add in Round Rock, Richard Todd is also very personable and caring P.A. I glad we have them both as "Our Physicians".
Shivon Bedford Conely on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 06:58 AM
Dr. Jeffery Higgingbotham TRULY cares about his PATIENTS well being and doesn't hesitate to do what is right. He ALWAYS has a BEAUTIFUL SMILE even when you are complaining about discomfort he reassures you all will be WELL ...
Jerry Lynn Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 05:29 AM
Great caring people Knowledgeable and friendly service
Amy Branton on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 09:15 AM
Dr. Higginbotham has been my Pain Management physician for years now. I feel qualified to give a proper review of my experiences with Pain Management Consultants, with him, and also with his PA, Richard Todd. I see Dr. Higginbotham (or Richard Todd) at their Round Rock location every month, so my review of the office will be solely this location. 1) The main office of the PMC practice is located in Austin. This is where most phone calls are placed to and from. If you need to...Continue Reading
Cindy A. Fairchild on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 06:20 AM
To begin, I’m still very upset over how I, a longterm patient, was treated by staff last week. I’ve been w/ Dr Haro since 2007, for chronic pain in my back and then pain in my Piriformus Muscle. Last week I was told I’d no longer have appts there, due to my attendance. WHAT? When I asked to have a Consultation appt with Dr Haro, to explain, to show Gastro Dr findings, I was told, very rudely and coldly, “NO! There’s nothing to discuss”, then the woman hung up on me. I’ve been a loyal, respectful patient. I’d been upfront about my chronic nausea. From 2007ish to Spring 2017, my attendance record had been very good, considering I live 45 mins away from office. But then.... In Spring 2017 I started having bouts of motion sickness, which developed into Chronic Nausea. My life became Chaos, with constant cancellations at last minute. The nausea is 24/7, with episodes of intense sickness. Why won’t they let me meet with Dr H to show documentation?! I’m under the care of a Gastro Dr.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.