Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Fertility Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Fertility|Los Angeles, CA 90024 United States

10921 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 700, Los Angeles, CA 90024 United States

(310) 209-7700

https://www.pfcla.com/contact-us/westwood-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

6711 Forest Lawn Drive

(323) 851-7876
5.0
(301) · Fertility

9713 California Route 2 #204

(800) 893-1309
5.0
(1) · Fertility

201 S Buena Vista St Ste 100

(818) 848-6404
5.0
(12) · Fertility

Southern California Reproductive Ctr

(310) 277-2393
5.0
(3) · Fertility

2001 S Barrington Ave #111

(310) 914-9020
5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325
About

Our mission is to help you have a baby, regardless of your marital or financial status, or the ticking of your biological clock. Pacific Fertility Center (Top In Vitro Fertility Center in Los Angeles) provides the latest medical treatments for infertility, and we carefully advise each patient of all the medical options. Of course, the selection of a treatment protocol depends on each patient’s medical history and condition. However, many non-medical considerations can also influence the selection of treatment. Therefore, in addition to presenting the patient with all the appropriate medical options and their probability of success, our physicians and staff also explain the physical, emoti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
124 reviews
591
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Vafaie review for Pacific Fertility Center
Janet Vafaie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 18:18 PM
Dr sahakian is hands down the best fertility dr And trust me I would know ! The best makes things simple and even thou they do things their way it makes sense I did my research and I'm honored (as one of Los Angeles best Drs ) to be his patient We call that a Drs dr!
Rick Karl review for Pacific Fertility Center
Rick Karl on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 20:11 PM
Dawn Sherrine Esguerra review for Pacific Fertility Center
Dawn Sherrine Esguerra on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:11 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lori Benson Wilson review for Pacific Fertility Center
Lori Benson Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 19:23 PM
Our twins will be 20 years old now on May 1st. We couldn't have done it without Dr. Sahakian's help.. He is an awesome Dr. and would highly recommended him...
Paula Cobian review for Pacific Fertility Center
Paula Cobian on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:10 AM
Beautiful suite, doctor not so friendly and too blunt.
Linda Cruz review for Pacific Fertility Center
Linda Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:33 AM
Isabelle Denis-Stoessel review for Pacific Fertility Center
Isabelle Denis-Stoessel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 18:04 PM
Thanks to PFCLA we now have the 2 most amazing little boys! Dr S is really THE BEST! Thank you!!! ❤️
Jessie Uchytil review for Pacific Fertility Center
Jessie Uchytil on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 09:19 AM
I gave my review 2 stars only because I liked Dr. Sahakian. The rest of the office was a mess. I came for several transfer attempts and contact was irregular from them and billing to outside clinics was even worse! I had 2 monitoring clinics in my area stop accepting patients from PFCLA because they struggled to get their payments from them. I think I may have spent more time doing their jobs making calls and getting payment info. through then they did.
Kelly Somersett Sprinkles review for Pacific Fertility Center
Kelly Somersett Sprinkles on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 08:51 AM
My experience was amazing!!! Everyone in the office was so caring and helpful durning my 2year long process. From Nicole at the front desk who always had a much needed smile when I arrived to all of the amazing nurses who made the experience less painful with their sensitivity and at times humor. I am so thankful for Dr. DeUgarte. She discovered my fibroids the first visit and removed them days later. She promised me that she was going to do everything she could to help me be a mommy. She was a true comfort to me and my husband. It was a long journey but well worth it. She cried with us when we finally heard that sweet little heartbeat. Thanks to this incredible village, I have my precious miracle! She's 2.5years old now! For every pill, every injection and every procedure, I would do it 100x over.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.