Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Fertility Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Fertility|Los Angeles, CA 90024

10921 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 700, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 209-7700

https://www.pfcla.com/contact-us/westwood-office/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(300) · Fertility

9713 California Route 2 #204

(800) 893-1309
5.0
(19) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

6711 Forest Lawn Drive

(323) 851-7876
5.0
(12) · Fertility

Southern California Reproductive Ctr

(310) 277-2393
5.0
(1) · Fertility

201 S Buena Vista St Ste 100

(818) 848-6404
5.0
(3) · Fertility

2001 S Barrington Ave #111

(310) 914-9020
5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325
About

Our mission is to help you have a baby, regardless of your marital or financial status, or the ticking of your biological clock. Pacific Fertility Center (Top In Vitro Fertility Center in Los Angeles) provides the latest medical treatments for infertility, and we carefully advise each patient of all the medical options. Of course, the selection of a treatment protocol depends on each patient’s medical history and condition. However, many non-medical considerations can also influence the selection of treatment. Therefore, in addition to presenting the patient with all the appropriate medical options and their probability of success, our physicians and staff also explain the physical, emoti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
124 reviews
591
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George Chen review for Pacific Fertility Center
George Chen on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2021, 10:06 AM
ابو سام سام review for Pacific Fertility Center
ابو سام سام on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 01:55 AM
I am looking for an egg donor who is young, because I do not have children, because it is important to communicate directly on private
Thomas Davis review for Pacific Fertility Center
Thomas Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 18:53 PM
The doctor was hilarious and his wit and demeanor put everyone at ease. the staff was friendly and very efficient.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Angelina Alexander review for Pacific Fertility Center
Angelina Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 18:19 PM
The staff was so welcoming and super nice! Dr. S is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. Wendy did my acupuncture before and after my transfer and she was the sweetest as well. Thank you to the team!
Lorraine Jo Griffith review for Pacific Fertility Center
Lorraine Jo Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:37 AM
Can't say just one thing. Dr. Sahakian changed my life and made it whole. God bless you.
Justen Lee review for Pacific Fertility Center
Justen Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:13 AM
We frozen here,Doctor and nurses are quite nice,you can try it
Janet Vafaie review for Pacific Fertility Center
Janet Vafaie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 09:07 AM
No one compares to Dr Vick Sahakian, MD. I’m 39 year old top ranked skin cancer surgeon. he’s retrieved over 30 eggs for me and he’s THE ONLY fertility doctor who was willing to implant two embryos. Coming from another doctor, he’s the doctors doctor I just come out of retrieval today with good news. He won’t sugar coat he’s just a true talent!!!!! And no I’m not just lucky. I’m lucky I Picked the best fertility doctor in Los Angeles. Thank you
Christy Lacalle Cummins review for Pacific Fertility Center
Christy Lacalle Cummins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:19 AM
Beautiful office with great staff. Tessa my case coordinator has been amazing. Very happy so far :)
Bekka Lynn review for Pacific Fertility Center
Bekka Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 12:10 PM
We had to wait for over an hour past our appointment time but Doctor S made it worth the wait. Thank you!
Business Response:

Sorry for the wait Bekka...

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.