Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Ave Dental | Allan L. Hablutzel DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
187 reviews
|Dentists|Bremerton, WA 98337

820 Pacific Ave Suite 204, Bremerton, WA, 98337, Ste 204, Bremerton, WA 98337

(360) 373-3515

https://www.pacificavedental.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

At Pacific Avenue Dental, Dr. Allan L. Hablutzel and his experienced staff will work with patients of all ages to help them maintain a bright, healthy smile. As a family-focused dental office, we love watching our youngest patients grow up over the years. Our state-of-the-art facility is located in Bremerton, WA. From here, our talented team can handle any dental need you and your family may have, from regular check-ups to sophisticated surgeries. Pacific Avenue Dental services include: Fillings Cosmetic bonding Root canal and extractions Crowns and bridges Implants Bleaching Regular cleanings Full dentures and partials Our friendly staff is led by Dr. Allan L Hablutzel. Dr. Hablutzel has ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
187 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 01:42 AM
Wonderful
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 07:03 AM
I had my 6 month dental cleaning and check up. It went well and was a pleasant experience. The hygienist was was outstanding and very professional. The doctor did a complete examination and checked the x-rays. I highly recommend Dr. Allan Hablutzel's office for all of your dental needs.
Mike Descombaz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 05:09 AM
Very professional, friendly staff. They make you very comfortable. Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cathy A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 03:37 AM
I finally got an appointment, for a routine cleaning and due to the closures etc it had been a year. Rhea was an excellent hygienist, and followed all the proper procedures to keep herself and me safe. I highly recommend this Dental practice, as a very positive and thoughtful group.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 08:34 AM
Cleaning appointment went well with good health safety procedures in place.
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 02:15 AM
The recent dental appointment included cleaning. However, they discovered a cavity and a tooth needing root therapy. I have been a patient of Dr. Hablutzel for several years and have complete confidence with his work.
Patrick R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2020, 10:46 AM
Everything went fine, no problems.
Sydney Krystel on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:34 AM
Myka is great!! She really cares for patients and goes above and beyond for them.
Business Response:

Thank you Sydney!

William G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 05:44 AM
Since we all need a dentist you might as well go to the best. Fantastic staff. Doctor H is the best. Caring and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and respectful. I could not be happier with the service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.