Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Ave Dental | Allan L. Hablutzel DDS

Own this business?
5.0
148 reviews
|Dentists|Bremerton, WA 98337

820 Pacific Ave Suite 204, Bremerton, WA, 98337, Ste 204, Bremerton, WA 98337

(360) 373-3515

https://www.pacificavedental.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Pacific Avenue Dental, Dr. Allan L. Hablutzel and his experienced staff will work with patients of all ages to help them maintain a bright, healthy smile. As a family-focused dental office, we love watching our youngest patients grow up over the years. Our state-of-the-art facility is located in Bremerton, WA. From here, our talented team can handle any dental need you and your family may have, from regular check-ups to sophisticated surgeries. Pacific Avenue Dental services include: Fillings Cosmetic bonding Root canal and extractions Crowns and bridges Implants Bleaching Regular cleanings Full dentures and partials Our friendly staff is led by Dr. Allan L Hablutzel. Dr. Hablutzel has ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel T. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

07/29/2020, 13:39 PM
They did an amazing job
Genavieve G Boogie Scott on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2020, 00:24 AM
I have serious anxiety about going to the dentist. It is a huge thing for me to have found a place where I feel comfortable and safe and well cared for. When explaining my fear of the dentist folks often ask if I had a bad experience that scarred me but it’s just the opposite. I was so well cared for by a family member who was my dentist as a child that trusting a stranger was very very hard. These folks are kind and patient and never make me feel like a spaz for being anxious. If you are looking for dental care I would recommend them for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! You are awesome!

Raymond C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/04/2020, 15:54 PM
Just want to let everyone know how good of a job Dr Hablutzel did extracting my tooth. I was impressed with the whole staff. I had very little bleeding, pain and hardly any swelling. It has been two weeks and I am back to normal. It was a much better experience than I have had with my previous dentist. Thank you....
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Gary I. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 07:11 AM
As usual, my last visit to your office was a pleasure. Dr. Hablutzel and his staff are warm, friendly and very proficient. Dental work is top notch. I have run into others who use this office and they reflected the same opinion.
Kaaren H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 08:01 AM
Great Job. Smiling with teeth now!!
DAWN A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 08:29 AM
Upon arrival, I was screened as a safety precaution. Lobby was spaced appropriately. As always, the care of all staff and Doctor was top notch. All the extra measures to prevent the spread of Coronavirus made me feel safe and protected. Thanks again for another great visit!
Maria Kaye S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/02/2020, 11:52 AM
I like everything about having dr. Hablutzel as my dentist. Everyone there is friendly, and knowledgeable. This is why, even though I moved further away, I still keep going there.
Nancy Doll on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 05:01 AM
personable, knowledgeable and caring group of people
Michel F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 14:25 PM
Great people there at the office, I don't care for Dentist office's, but the people there make it okay to go. I never felt any pain while they were cleaning my teeth and didn't give me a hard time about not coming in for several years. I think all the Employee's need a pay raise or get there Birthday off with pay.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.