Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Lynn Salon

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Beauty|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16922 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 614-7009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Products: Shampoo Conditioner Styling Products Brushes and Combs Services: Cut Color Highlights Low-Lights Balayage Ombre Bridal Up-Dos Weddings Make Up Facial Waxing Deep Conditioning Treatments Keratin Treatments Brands: Lis'n Framesi Aquage Bamboo American Crew Location Facts: Just North of Eggheadz Cafe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:19 AM
Jenny Ooms Stawick on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 01:49 AM
Tracy C Dittrich-Hendricks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:32 AM
Nick ... Best colorist EvEr !!! It's well worth the drive
Business Response:

Thank you Tracy! We appreciate you making the trip up!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carlos Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:21 AM
Great Salon! Super hairstyles and great cuts. Nick and Jennifer are great stylist and owners of Orlando Lynn Salon. Tell your friends.
Kim Obrien Lindgren on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 00:35 AM
Joshua Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 01:12 AM
I had a great experience there. I have taken my mother there to get her hair done. And have also recommended this Salon to family and friends!
Fawn Larsen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 00:33 AM
Nick did my hair for my wedding 16 years ago. When you find a good hairdresser you keep him.
Alissa Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2014, 02:03 AM
Debbie Falat Nendza on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2014, 00:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.