Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Lynn Salon

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Beauty|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16922 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 614-7009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Products: Shampoo Conditioner Styling Products Brushes and Combs Services: Cut Color Highlights Low-Lights Balayage Ombre Bridal Up-Dos Weddings Make Up Facial Waxing Deep Conditioning Treatments Keratin Treatments Brands: Lis'n Framesi Aquage Bamboo American Crew Location Facts: Just North of Eggheadz Cafe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Haave Wharrie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:30 AM
Nick is my guy!! I feel beautiful when I leave his salon.
Maria Laucke Teare on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:15 AM
Absolutely amazing experience for my daughters homecoming! Her super thick, very difficult, never works out hair is exactly what she had hoped for! Thanks Nick!
Business Response:

Thank you! We hope she has a great time at the dance!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make her hair great!!

Jim Caster on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:11 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stef Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:34 AM
We had Nick, Jen and Bethie do our bridal party hair for my wedding 5.28.17. They were amazing!!!! They worked on each person individually and made sure that the styles matched the person. Everyone in my "glam squad" looked fabulous and loved their hair. More importantly, everyone's hair looked perfect at the end of the crazy, never ending dancing night! We were lucky to have been able to get them to do our hair on short notice and holiday weekend!! Love Orlando Lynn!!!!
Joyce Folsom-Metzler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:14 AM
Nick is awesome. Works with you so your happy with everything he does. Never have been disapointed. Even came in on a Sunday for me to do an updo for my Nephew's wedding. He's the best..very busy.��
Katie Sues on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 01:58 AM
Lidia Bejm on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:09 AM
Amazing work! My hair hates to be colored and always comes out wrong, however i went here and it is absolutly perfect. This will be the one and only place i ever go to!
Business Response:

Lidia thank you for your kind words and the opportunity to make you beautiful!

MullinSki Jess on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:14 AM
I would never go anywhere else! Nick is amazing and kind and knows his stuff. He is a master at the craft and shares his knowledge with everyone who works with him. My phenomenal stylist Ashley treats me like family and is so accommodating to my busy schedule and always makes me leave with a smile on my face! This place is a gem...and the comp sangria doesn't hurt :)
Blaine Lamb Rosenfeldt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.