Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Lynn Salon

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Beauty|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16922 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 614-7009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582

7 people are looking at this business

C'est La Vie Hair Boutique & Spa
5.0
(36) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

3 people are looking at this business

Abeille Beauty
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

3 people are looking at this business

Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810

1 person is looking at this business

Bella Capelli
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
Ann's Tots & Teens
5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Products: Shampoo Conditioner Styling Products Brushes and Combs Services: Cut Color Highlights Low-Lights Balayage Ombre Bridal Up-Dos Weddings Make Up Facial Waxing Deep Conditioning Treatments Keratin Treatments Brands: Lis'n Framesi Aquage Bamboo American Crew Location Facts: Just North of Eggheadz Cafe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Gebel on Facebook

a month ago

02/01/2020, 00:34 AM
Love this salon! Nick is great!! Never disappoints! Beautiful work! He always takes his time with his clients and makes everyone feel at home. Staff is great! Everyone here is genuinely happy from the staff to the clients and it shows 😊 Overall, great salon, awesome staff and beautiful work ❤️ To top it off they serve Sangria 🍷👍 Highly Recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rachel Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 08:52 AM
Terri Schmidt on Facebook

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 08:11 AM
The owner Nick I believe does fantastic work ! Would definitely recommend him!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Aubert on Facebook

4 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:53 AM
Nick helped my straight hair stay curled the entire night! He was great to talk to, and the salon itself was nicely decorated/ friendly staff 🙂
Michelle Ginex Sison on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:01 AM
Nick and Bethie came out to our hotel for our wedding day and handled 11 ladies including kids, one of them with special needs!! They were awesome, on time, and super professional! Thanks again to Orlando-Lynn for making my day awesome!!
Elizabeth Carlota Gutierrez on Facebook

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:23 AM
Honestly as much as I am biased because of my time working here as a salon coordinator, I cannot argue enough how professional and accommodating Orlando Lynn Salon. Each stylist brings their own unique and fun personalities which make your experience comfortable, relaxing, and fun. Each time I saw a continuing client or a new guest walk in, it feels like they’re walking into a zone of complete comfort. I’m only talking about the awesome environment brings! I can’t even explain to you the skills they bring to the chair. I will not let anyone else do my hair. From color to cutting to prom to dances to my future wedding ;), I’ll be there !
Tracy Solo Fel on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:46 AM
My hair was long thick damaged and black and Nick and Bethie spent all day treating/lightening it properly and were so patient! It came out really amazing for our first session and I was very impressed by the way they treated every client with the same integrity they showed me. From elder to little, I experienced nothing but great things here and I can’t wait to continue my hair journey with these two!
Laura Paoletti on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 01:00 AM
I went to Orlando Lynn salon last week for my first time. Due to a cancellation I was able to get in the same day I called! I met the owner Nick and I had Bethie as my stylist. They were both wonderful in making recommendations. They made it a very comfortable and fun atmosphere while I was there. I was happy with my visit all around. Service, professionalism, atmosphere and price. I would definitely recommend them and I will definitely be back. Thank you Nick and Bethie 💇🏻‍♀️👍🏼
Virginia Feminis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:43 AM
I love, love Orlando Lynn Salon- Nick and Jen Smith care about their clients and are true professionals. A friend of mine referred me to Nick several years ago and he is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!! He's a true perfectionist!!! When I found out he was not able to do my hair for my son's wedding because he also had a family wedding, Nick went above and beyond to find me a salon I could trust that would do a great job!!!! Thank you Nick!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.