Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orlando Lynn Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Hair Salons|Tinley Park, IL 60477

16922 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 614-7009

https://www.orlandolynnsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
About

Products: Shampoo Conditioner Styling Products Brushes and Combs Services: Cut Color Highlights Low-Lights Balayage Ombre Bridal Up-Dos Weddings Make Up Facial Waxing Deep Conditioning Treatments Keratin Treatments Brands: Lis'n Framesi Aquage Bamboo American Crew Location Facts: Just North of Eggheadz Cafe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian Villalobos review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Adrian Villalobos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 18:02 PM
I was greated at the door with a friendly smile and serviced by amazing professionals. I would recommend this salon to everyone.
Janet Czuchra review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Janet Czuchra on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:43 AM
Found my new salon and stylist!!She did a fantastic job on my color and cut! Was able to take me right away. Price was very reasonable.
MikeandChrista Drozd review for Orlando Lynn Salon
MikeandChrista Drozd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 01:40 AM
Bethie did an excellent job taming my hair after a long overdue cut. Everyone was down to earth and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Carlos Luis Diaz review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Carlos Luis Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:00 AM
Great Salon! Super hairstyles and great cuts. Nick and Jennifer are great stylist and owners of Orlando Lynn Salon. Tell your friends.
Becky Wharrie review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Becky Wharrie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:00 AM
Nick is my guy!! I feel beautiful when I leave his salon.
Rachel Marie review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Rachel Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 08:52 AM
Terri Schmidt review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Terri Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 08:11 AM
The owner Nick I believe does fantastic work ! Would definitely recommend him!
Lisa Aubert review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Lisa Aubert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:53 AM
Nick helped my straight hair stay curled the entire night! He was great to talk to, and the salon itself was nicely decorated/ friendly staff 🙂
Michelle Ginex Sison review for Orlando Lynn Salon
Michelle Ginex Sison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:01 AM
Nick and Bethie came out to our hotel for our wedding day and handled 11 ladies including kids, one of them with special needs!! They were awesome, on time, and super professional! Thanks again to Orlando-Lynn for making my day awesome!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.