This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Our business specializes in TWO thing that set us apart: we take time on your nails and take pride in our services. Our waiting time for customers is shortest in town. And our motto: “comes as a guest, leave as a friend.”
455 Greenwood Park Dr S, Ste D, Greenwood, IN, 46142, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I love this place...have been a regular with Connie for almost 2 years...would not go anywhere else!!
Love the salon and love the owners! Connie an Hie go out of their way to make all of their clients feel special and appreciated! I would highly recommend checking this place out if you have never been here!
Love the people working here. My granddaughter and I love it!!
I had called a couple of weeks in advance to schedule pedi/acrylic set for right before my wedding. When I showed up 10 min early for my appt they couldn't find the appt. Come to find out the girl I spoke with scheduled it for a month later than when it was supposed to be, and they wouldn't fit me in for more than 2 hrs later. All they did was say 'sorry'. Horrible customer service.
Business response:
Hello Laura..Very sorry for the mixed up of your appointment schedule. This is solely our fault that our front desk had booked you on the wrong date. We had a talked and we will continue to improve ourselves to do better at our jobs. Mistakes do happened, and human error is fixable. We did try to fit you in but you had said the time was not fit your needs. Once again, sorry for the mixed up of your schedule, and thank you for you feed back.
I just got my nails done here and I'm not very happy with them. On a couple of my nails the nail polish was put on very thin, and, on a majority of my nails, the topcoat was not applied to my entire nail...just very poorly done. Not to mention, because of this, the polish on one of my nails has already came all the way off. I could have just done them myself and saved my $30.
Business response:
Hello Aubrey. So sorry that you didn't get what you had came for. You should have called or informed us at the check out so we could have a chance to fix or redo your nails the way that you wanted. We here at Orchid will try our best to accommodate our client's needs. In order to continue to improve ourselves, we are willing to accept all feedback from our clients. Without seeing the mistakes, we can not learn from them. Once again, very sorry that you're not so happy with us.
Business response:
Hello Darla. You name is not registered in our clients data base system. Have you been with us before? And may I ask what was the reason that you are not happy with us?
Disappointed that the gel manicure I got less than 4 days ago by Justin is already chipping.
Business response:
So sorry to hear that Lindsay. Give us a call and we will arrange the schedule for him to fix it for you.
Got a pedi... Really enjoyed the pampered treatment. Missed coming during the winter months but I will be back !!!
Business response:
Thank you Elaine. Spring will be here before we know it. The ground hog has seen its shadow :)
Orchid Nails & Spa has a 4.4 star rating with 612 reviews.
Orchid Nails & Spa is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com