Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange Beach Parks & Recreation

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Recreation|Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

4849 Wilson Blvd, Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

(251) 981-6028

https://www.orangebeachal.gov/facilities/recreation-center/about

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda Webb on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/26/2019, 04:34 AM
    Super nice and helpful staff. Great facility.
    Shelton Andrews on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/20/2019, 04:42 AM
    Very nice atmosphere and lots of equipment.
    Nikki Harvey on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/25/2019, 04:59 AM
    My family and I are here from Michigan. Friendly staff and GREAT facilities, we used the Basketball courts and workout facility. Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Scott N Brandy Johnston on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/27/2019, 09:33 AM
    Great Rec Center!! Awesome group of parents that really give it all for the kids!!!
    Palma Tan Absara on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/31/2019, 14:34 PM
    Great place! the staff are awesome and the facilities are impressive!
    Kathy Elizabeth Bearden-Hood on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/28/2018, 13:42 PM
    I love working out at Orange Beach Recreation Center. I just had cataract surgery a week ago so I have to take it easy for 1 more week. But, I am looking forward to getting back to my Yoga and Zumba classes and working out with Cindy and Jason Ross....
    KenDebbie Millwood on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 05:36 AM
    Love it. Great place to workout and love the Zumba classes there. Michelle is an awesome teacher.
    Terry Blake on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/07/2018, 03:08 AM
    Very impressed with the facility great staff and great equipment in the gym 👍
    Ryan Michael Long on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/22/2018, 06:42 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.