Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange Beach Parks & Recreation

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Recreation|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4849 Wilson Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(251) 981-6028

https://www.orangebeachal.gov/facilities/recreation-center/about

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Fitness & Instruction

444 Azalea Rd

(251) 459-0308
5.0
(1) · Recreation

3311 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 483-0733
5.0
(15) · Recreation

120 Industrial Pkwy

(251) 341-7146
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

26050 Equity Dr

(251) 490-5344
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

800 Shoreline Dr

(850) 525-2545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Recreation

1218 E Maxwell St

(850) 554-1648
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cris Fowler on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/20/2020, 01:14 AM
    Met my second wife on a treadmill here. Great place.
    R Craig Brantley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/26/2020, 00:32 AM
    Great place for the locals to work out
    Linda Webb on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/26/2019, 04:34 AM
    Super nice and helpful staff. Great facility.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Shelton Andrews on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 04:42 AM
    Very nice atmosphere and lots of equipment.
    Nikki Harvey on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/25/2019, 04:59 AM
    My family and I are here from Michigan. Friendly staff and GREAT facilities, we used the Basketball courts and workout facility. Highly recommend!
    Palma Tan Absara on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/31/2019, 14:34 PM
    Great place! the staff are awesome and the facilities are impressive!
    Kathy Elizabeth Bearden-Hood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2018, 13:42 PM
    I love working out at Orange Beach Recreation Center. I just had cataract surgery a week ago so I have to take it easy for 1 more week. But, I am looking forward to getting back to my Yoga and Zumba classes and working out with Cindy and Jason Ross....
    KenDebbie Millwood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2018, 05:36 AM
    Love it. Great place to workout and love the Zumba classes there. Michelle is an awesome teacher.
    Terry Blake on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2018, 03:08 AM
    Very impressed with the facility great staff and great equipment in the gym 👍
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.