Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
601 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60616

1827 South Michigan Avenue, Ste b, Chicago, IL 60616

(312) 328-9000

https://www.orasurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

450 West Highway 22

(847) 381-0123
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
About

Welcome to Chicago's most unique ORAL SURGERY office. ORA is the Nation's first and only Fully Green oral surgery practice, promoting eco-friendly dentistry and offering COMFORTABLE SEDATION for procedures like WISDOM TEETH removal, tooth extractions, DENTAL IMPLANT placement, BONE GRAFTING for dental implants, JAW SURGERY, ORAL PATHOLOGY and BIOPSY, All-on-4 dental implant and DENTURE REPLACEMENT techniques,"Teeth in a Day" technique, and TMJ surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
601 reviews
5561
  
411
  
30
  
27
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Wagner review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Courtney Wagner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 11:12 AM
Dr. Koos & Staff are great! Very professional and thorough. The office is very clean and modern. They made sure my wisdom tooth extraction went very smoothly. Dr. Koos even called to check up on me later after my surgery and make sure I remembered everything to do during the heeling process. I had a great experience here and highly recommend ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio!
AL. review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
AL. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 16:02 PM
Best experience I have had at a dental office, bar none. Had wisdom teeth removed today and I am feeling alright. Dr. Koos followed up with a phone call in evening to make sure I wasn't having any issues. Wow!
Jen review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Jen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 15:19 PM
Dr. Koos is amazing! I typically don't write reviews but this doctor goes above and beyond for his patience. I had an implant done and was very nervous about the whole process. He answered all my questions. I felt very informed. He has an unbelievably good bedside manner and way with people. After my implant he called to check in on me and gave me his cell # in case of anything. This doctor is outstanding.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:52 AM
Dr. Koos extracted my son and daughters wisdom teeth yesterday. Dr Koos and his staff were wonderful, and very professional from the time we walked in the office until we left. Dr. Koos and his nurse were attentive to both kids. They ask the kids what kind of music they like to hear before their extractions. Dr Koos called that evening to follow up and I had a question the following day and he return my message ASAP. I would definately recommend Dr. Koos is wonderful and a compassionate O.S.
Katlyn M. review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Katlyn M. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 15:52 PM
I saw Dr. Koos for my wisdom teeth extraction. The entire time Dr. Koos and his staff made me feel comfortable and informed. Him and his staff make sure you know what's going on the entire time and they are all so nice. He even gave me a call several hours after the procedure to make sure everything was going correctly. I would highly recommend Dr. Koos! He is great.
Chris Escobar review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Chris Escobar on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 05:12 AM
Dr Koos is the best (And only) Doctor I've ever used, along with the entire staff. Plus the 2nd off is amazing too. Thanks for everything!
Toni Bell review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Toni Bell on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 07:56 AM
Wow I never thought I would say a tooth extraction was a great experience. I put off having this procedure done for over 2 years. In that time I had several complications with the tooth. Needless to say I was a hot mess agonizing over this. Dr Koos and his staff did a magnificent job with my extraction. My recovery was amazing. 3rd day after and no Ibuprofen, no pain, no swelling. A huge Thank You to Dr. Koos, Jasmine, Eddie, Nancy and 3 others whose names I cannot remember.
Tea Hense review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Tea Hense on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:08 AM
Priscilla review for ORA Oral Surgery & Implant Studio
Priscilla on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 14:53 PM
After my wisdom teeth extraction, Dr. Koos is the only surgeon I would suggest. I have never had good experiences with dental work, and I must say from the consultation through to the surgery he made me feel nothing short of relaxed and confident. I was very nervous before the procedure, and he took the time to explain everything thoroughly until I was comfortable. He really does care. He's really gentle too. I had minimal to no swelling and was off of pain medicine 2 days after the procedure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.