Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Optometrists|Lansdale, PA 19446

1085 S Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 361-1230

https://www.eyeops.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(199) · Doctors

1161 McDermott Dr

(610) 701-7011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Optometrists

621 Valley Forge Rd

(610) 935-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1750 Deptford Center Rd

(888) 873-9373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

129 N Church St

(610) 436-9460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

5001 Frankford Ave

(215) 288-5000
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

2500 Grubb Rd

(302) 475-6500
About

Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, PC is located at 1085 S Broad St, Lansdale, PA. This business specializes in Cosmetic Surgery, Optometry, Opticians, Ophthalmology, Laser Vision Correction and Eyewear and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas O. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Thomas O. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 14:36 PM
Dr Clark I strongly recommend this office and a cataract surgeon Dr. Francis Clark due to my previous experience. my mother informed me that she had signed up for cataract surgery with an ophthalmologist in Philadelphia with the financing involved which included money out of her pocket for laser technology and a crystal lens. I went looking for a local Wills Eye surgeon and was directed to Dr. Clark and his practice. Dr. Clark recommended against the crystal lens as he Felt this was not the best iol lens choice. Laser removal of her cataract was also not the best best action for her he also thought there was a decent chance that her vision would improve with the change in her glasses Which would postponed the need for surgery at this time . And we picked up the glasses earlier this week and she sees better than she ever did before .
John P. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
John P. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:14 PM
Dr Francis Clarke I grant this eye specialist the most elevated recommendations. I as of late moved to the vicinity, and was advised to see Dr. Clark's advice from a few individuals. I have been to numerous eye specialists since an early age as I have nonstops eye issue. I done discovered his exam to be the most careful, and his clarification of my eye condition (lattice inpairment of retina, sarcoidosis, uveitis, glaucoma, dry eyes) to be the most precise. His proposals to move ahead to make strides to improve my over all circumstance were exceptionally supportive. His team of support staff is robust and superb. Over all it turned into a brilliant experience with an exceptionally caring physician.
Joan R. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Joan R. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:22 AM
Thanks Dr Clark I think of it as a gift I saw Dr Clark and his work force for a crisis a week ago. Sudden serious eye agony started and my own ophthalmologist was not accessible and his office expected me to go in the city to Wills Eye Hospital. Dr Clark sat tight for me and left his office open. I was welcomed by a most pleasing staff. I was in wonder of the exam and innovation. Dr Clark was extremely proficient and engaging and discovered I had progressed, longstanding glaucoma. Treatment was commenced immediately however so I raise doubt about my past eye specialist as I was just examined 2 months back. Appreciative, grateful. Not so happy with previous eye doctor.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mike M. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Mike M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 13:18 PM
Wonderful man Besides being an excellent surgeon and caring physician Dr. Francis Clark is very kind individual. He literally will give you the shirt off his back which he did when he gave me a gift of a Notre Dame fighting Irish shirt for my son who is a big Notre Dame fan . My son who has some developmental challenges will never make it to a Notre Dame game which was especially touching that Dr. Clark would offer a vintage shirt to my son.
Sandra D. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Sandra D. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 15:00 PM
The best of care I have been a patient of Dr Clark for over 25 years. It started when he saw my husband as an emergency in Abington Hospital after a car accident disaster. Through Dr Clark's immediate actions and close followup care, my husband's eye and vision was saved. He became the eye doctor for my entire family and circle of friends the last 25 years. As well as my entire church congregation. Through many Lasik surgeries, plastic eyelid surgeries, and now cataract surgeries we have never been disappointed. From the entire staff, as a patient, one has always felt welcomed, appreciated, and leave with the feeling that this entire practice provides the best care possible. A dedicated physician is he.
Lucia C. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Lucia C. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 06:30 AM
G8 bedside manners While visiting family over the holidays I became quite ill and was admitted to Doylestown Hospital. I was treated very well but the doctors seemed a bit confused. Late in the evening Dr Clark appeared in my room, spent a great deal of time examining me and found I had shingles. The medicines he prescribed worked well. The compassion and confidence this doctor showed to me was so greatly appreciated by me and my family.
Alan B. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Alan B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:37 AM
Terrific This is the best overall experience I had with a physician and his office. The time, patience and pleasant attitude show to me by Dr Francis Clark was much needed as I was completely let down by others. Very sweet and clinically sharp,
Alex L. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Alex L. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:14 AM
Top Doc I have glaucoma, cataracts, astigmatism, very nearsighted. When I needed cataract surgery, my family doc sent me to Dr Francis clark as my eye surgeon was only going to take care of my cataracts. Dr Clark fixed everything with just 1 procedure such that I can read without glasses and no longer use eye drops for glaucoma. I would strongly recommend this opthalmologist, or at least make sure you have one up to date with current technologies.
Tammy K. review for Ophthalmology Physicians & Surgeons, Pc
Tammy K. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:47 AM
Wonderful Doctor Over 20 years, I have gratefully appreciated all the services provided by Dr. Clark. He is highly professional and very efficient. I like his demeanor as a doctor even better. He is attentive, kind, with a very positive attitude and eagerness to help. He takes his time and really enjoys his field. For all his expertise, he remains a very humble doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.