Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Price Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
185 reviews
|Optometrists|Cape Coral, FL 33909

325 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 573-8774

https://www.onepriceoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(72) · Healthcare

2382 Immokalee Rd

(239) 631-6451

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Ophthalmologists

14844 Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-2020

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have the largeest selection of Eye Glasses in the world for both Men and Women. We accept Medicare We accept 11 Vision Plans: Vsp, Avesis, Eyemed, Humana, Advantica, Nva. V.B.A, Optum-Spectera, Davis Vision, Superior, Safeguard. If you have a vision plan, we are the ONLY optical that has over 2,000 frames that you can choose from at NO additional cost to you. With every other Vision Plan provider, your choices are limited to ugly frames and you are forced to pay "out of pocket" for anything nice. We don't do that to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
185 reviews
5131
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
117
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/27/2013, 11:55 AM
My family have been going to One Price Optical for years. The doctor is very friendly and helpful. The staff is always there to help, whether it's to help with frames, or questions they are great. I really like the choice of frames and price ranges. If you want an enjoyable time at the eye doctors, go to One Price Optical it's always enjoyable....
Linda E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 19:01 PM
Best place ever for my visionplan. My husband went there and said I should go and he was right. The last place we went had a miserable selection and was a joke. If you have a vision plan go here. They don't make you feel stupid for having a visionn plan.
Adriana Robertson on Facebook

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
capeguy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/18/2012, 06:21 AM
Go there. Don't waste your time with ripoff places like Eyeglass world or optical outhouse in Ft. Myers. Keep your business on the cape, duyh. I loved the girl that works there. Hottie. Actually the entire staff was nicer that Wal-Mart but Walmart is a dump anyway.
capeguy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/18/2012, 03:50 AM
Rick S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 13:11 PM
Nice place, best looking bunch of glasses. First time I ever saw a decent selection for men. Most places have them all for women but this place is huge.
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 04:42 AM
Geesh. Some of these people leaving comments here are nuts. I went there with my wife and we had zero problems. Everybody, Joe, the lab guy and the Doc were all helpful and funny and not the least bit pushy. Beats the hell out of stinking Wal-Mart.
Wescott on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 18:20 PM
No lie the Dr. Is a bonofied IDIOT!- Sometime you have to wonder how people even have a business where they have to deal with people and be RUDE!!!!!!
beachbum2884 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2012, 09:26 AM
Extremely rude dr/staff that charge you one thing and your insurance a higher amount because they could care less if you owe difference through insurance, because they got their money. I should have ran away before when I came into a dark and ugly, old designed place with fake flowers everywhere and equipment from the 1900s, along with the rude staff and condescending doctor. Then it's impossible to even get this through to them, including when insurance company contacted them directly. They are about to file a formal complaint because they can't even get the doctor to explain the difference in charges. I am very disappointed and can't even get it taken care of when business is aware of issue. Joe was demeaning and rude to me about it, saying,Do you expect for your exam to be free? and You know those supposed charges you were talking about?-Really!?! and that's okay when you disserviced your customer to begin with? That's ok with you Dr. Albert Evans? Nice business you have running here.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.