Logo White
Watch Demo

Omega Sports

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Healthcare|Cary, North Carolina 27518

527 Keisler Dr. Suite 204, Cary, North Carolina 27518

(919) 462-0016

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Chiropractic First
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2300 S Orchard St Ste A

(208) 383-3703

2 people are looking at this business

Natural State Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2665 Donaghey Ave #104

(501) 327-3355
Brandon Mannie
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

14698 Galaxie Ave

(952) 891-2225

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ginny Mullis on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/31/2019, 01:49 AM
    What don’t, I recommend! For the first time in years my mind feels as clear as it can (😁) and my body is feeling aligned!
    Doug Pullen on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/25/2019, 03:45 AM
    I’ve had a life changing experience at Omega Chiropractic! When I first went to Dr. Myers, he diagnosed me with a pinched nerve in my neck. I was hesitant to see a Chiropractor because I had brain surgery several years ago and have had neck problems since. Dr. Myers and I talked through my concerns and he worked round them. I also had a lot of shoulder troubles from many years of big wave surfing. Two plus months later Dr. Myers has fixed the pinched nerve, fixed my shoulder problems to the point where I can swim pain free for the first time in years, and my neck problems from surgery are slowly but surely dissipating. Thank you Dr. Myers!
    Gin Burchfield on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/16/2019, 01:00 AM
    Dr Myers is effective, caring and thorough. I love his work with functional movement. It’s like seeing a Chiro and PT in one! I refer all my clients to him and my family. We love Omega!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Malcolm Schwede on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/11/2019, 01:02 AM
    Always an awesome experience seeing Dr. Tri, very helpful
    Maryellen Hibbard on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/02/2019, 01:00 AM
    Dr. Myers is always friendly and encouraging! He is attentive to any discomforts my kids and I are having and uses a variety of techniques to help us feel better. He also gives a variety of stretches and exercises to do at home to help keep the results! It is a great investment!
    Eric Burchfield on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/27/2019, 01:05 AM
    Tri is awesome to work with. He understands perfectly my chiropractic needs. He doesn’t try to sell me things I don’t need, but does give sound advice that would help me where I am in my workouts and training. He is not only a great chiropractor, but is a great person. I highly recommend Omega!
    Morgan Corinne Peek on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/24/2019, 01:03 AM
    Working with Dr. Myers have been nothing but amazing. I first came due to a car accident but continued to come because I do CrossFit on a daily basis. He has been able to help me tremendously. If I’m stressed or have a specific problem, he always puts in extra time to take care of it. I HIGHLY recommend. Simone has been extremely helpful with appointments and anything dealing with insurance. She is just as amazing.
    Anna K Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/17/2018, 01:36 AM
    Dr Meyers is the chiropractor who finally has fixed my hips. highly recommend!
    Kev Parker on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 04:08 AM
    Absolutely! My chiropractic experiences at Omega Chiropractic Center are informative and I learn new techniques from my doctor that reduce the amount of pain that I am in after the chiropractic adjustments. No need for any medication after each adjustment, just additional rest time.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.