Logo White
Watch Demo

Omega Sports

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Healthcare|Cary, North Carolina 27518

527 Keisler Dr. Suite 204, Cary, North Carolina 27518

(919) 462-0016

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Country Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

1120 E 3rd St

(719) 468-2717

4 people are looking at this business

Timothy B. Donovan, DC
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2 Haven Street

(781) 670-9993

1 person is looking at this business

Pinelands Chiropractic Center
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

125 East Main Street

(609) 296-4404

2 people are looking at this business

Niskayuna Life Chiropractic
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

2525 Balltown Road

(518) 377-2525

5 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey B. Tirsch, DC
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6400 Canoga Avenue

(818) 888-6200

1 person is looking at this business

Loy Chiropractic Arts, Inc.
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

616 Stevens Avenue

(858) 436-7162

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sharon Allen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    01/06/2020, 12:59 PM
    The staff are friendly. Dr. Try Myers is amazing! I have never felt better after an adjustment!
    Connie D'Alessandro on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/13/2019, 03:36 AM
    Dr Tri Myers has blessed me with hope and encouragement that some long standing physical issues can be gently corrected even in my senior years. I have come to trust his knowledge and expertise and more importantly his wisdom to apply those things in his treatment plan for me. He and his staff (Hailey) are such great "encouragers" to find and be at our best.
    Ryan Farmer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    11/06/2019, 02:18 AM
    Dr. Tri Myers is awesome. He really takes the time to listen to your concerns and does a fantastic job of explaining things. He is very willing to come up with a plan that works for everyone. He puts his patients first. I would highly recommend.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

    Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Aj Hufton on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/08/2019, 02:42 AM
    Dr Myers is more than just you regular run of the mill Chiropractor. I have been to him with multiple injuries that were not related to my back. He helped me get back to normal or better in no time, every time. The office staff is amazing as well.
    Ginny Mullis on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/31/2019, 01:49 AM
    What don’t, I recommend! For the first time in years my mind feels as clear as it can (😁) and my body is feeling aligned!
    Doug Pullen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/25/2019, 03:45 AM
    I’ve had a life changing experience at Omega Chiropractic! When I first went to Dr. Myers, he diagnosed me with a pinched nerve in my neck. I was hesitant to see a Chiropractor because I had brain surgery several years ago and have had neck problems since. Dr. Myers and I talked through my concerns and he worked round them. I also had a lot of shoulder troubles from many years of big wave surfing. Two plus months later Dr. Myers has fixed the pinched nerve, fixed my shoulder problems to the point where I can swim pain free for the first time in years, and my neck problems from surgery are slowly but surely dissipating. Thank you Dr. Myers!
    Gin Burchfield on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/16/2019, 01:00 AM
    Dr Myers is effective, caring and thorough. I love his work with functional movement. It’s like seeing a Chiro and PT in one! I refer all my clients to him and my family. We love Omega!
    Malcolm Schwede on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/11/2019, 01:02 AM
    Always an awesome experience seeing Dr. Tri, very helpful
    Maryellen Hibbard on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/02/2019, 01:00 AM
    Dr. Myers is always friendly and encouraging! He is attentive to any discomforts my kids and I are having and uses a variety of techniques to help us feel better. He also gives a variety of stretches and exercises to do at home to help keep the results! It is a great investment!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.