Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cary, NC 27511 United States

107 Edinburgh South Drive, Cary, NC 27511 United States

(919) 462-0016

https://www.omegachiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000
5.0
(229) · Chiropractors

4908 Professional Ct

(919) 850-2440
5.0
(198) · Healthcare

131 W Holly Springs Rd

(919) 552-0751
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

106 New Edition Ct

(919) 460-8593
About

Sports Chiropractic Office in Cary, NC that bridges that gap between chiropractic and movement problems. Dr. Tri Myers uses the Functional Movement Screen, or FMS for short, to determine patients movement pattern issues that is causing the pain or could cause a problem in the future. He uses this information to develop a custom treatment plan with adjustments, myofascial release and exercises to correct the movement pattern problems. Call today to see how your moving

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randall K. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
Randall K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:51 AM
I've been going to Omega Chiropractic for several years now, and have finally stopped going to him due to his office's complete lack of accurate billing. If you go see him make sure you pay him before you walk out whether they ask for it or not.
Jeff A. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
Jeff A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/25/2013, 06:53 AM
I've been to others who just want your money. It's easy to recommend Dr. Myers. He wants to get you well. He gives advice on physical therapy to help you heal faster. I feel so much better when I leave. It is amazing how stiff I can get from my everyday life.
Kathy B. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
Kathy B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 07:27 AM
Dr. Tri Myers is fantastic. He listens to what the patient has to say and then takes the time to explain to the patient what is causing the problem and how he is going to correct it. He also teaches strengthening exercises and proper mechanics for running, weight training, and any sport you are involved in. I have recommended him to my family and coworkers. He now treats a third of our staff and has helped with proper ergonomics in our office.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kathy B. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
Kathy B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 03:50 AM
Dr. Tri Myers is fantastic. He listens to what the patient has to say and then takes the time to explain to the patient what is causing the problem and how he is going to correct it. He also teaches strengthening exercises and proper mechanics for running, weight training, and any sport you are involved in. I have recommended him to my family and coworkers. He now treats a third of our staff and has helped with proper ergonomics in our office.
Claudia W. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
Claudia W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 02:26 AM
I never thought of going to a chiropractor. But after having a constant pain on my shoulders I decided to give it a try. And it was been a great experience so far. Dr. Meyers is great and with only a few sessions I few much better and the pain has reduced! I would certainly recommend Dr. Meyers because he will take care of the entire body, not just the part of the body that is causing you pain!
Katy K. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
Katy K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/08/2013, 01:01 AM
I have never ever thought of going to a chiropractor a day in my life especially since working for one years ago and saw no point since I don't have any pain on a regular basis or anything. I literally saw no point until one day I hurt my shoulder and it was affecting my sleep and it got so bad that I was almost unable to move it. I decided to try going. My husband kept telling me to try going to see Tri and I kept giving him every reason not to until that injury. Since that date (over a year ago) I now go to Tri on a regular basis since I trust him as a chiropractor to explain what he is doing, how to keep up at home to make the adjustment continue for as long as possible and answers any questions I may have and has put my fears of chiropractors at ease. Well, at least Tri! He's the best!
carysportschiro review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
carysportschiro on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/28/2012, 14:32 PM
Foam Roller is a great way to break up scar tissue and allow for proper muscle movement. Try it today and if you don't know how...look at our videos on our website.
J. S. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
J. S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:27 AM
I saw Dr. Myers for an achilles injury and have been extremely pleased with the progress. As an active tennis player with bad knees, I was especially pleased in that while he worked miracles on the achilles issue, he also provided great advice for strengthening ankles, thighs and hips to help take some pressure off my knees.
dale e. review for Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition
dale e. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/25/2012, 08:58 AM
Dr. Myers is great. He is also helping me train and get strength back in my legs. He is also capable of helping athletes get back to the sports they love.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.