Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceanside Dental Arts - Dr. Stuart Chang

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Vista, California 92081

1920 Via Centre, Suite A, Vista, California 92081

(760) 691-1149

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Art Dental Clinic
5.0
(16) · Dental

12600 SW 120th St STE 114

(305) 971-7773

4 people are looking at this business

William A Chouinard
5.0
(9) · Dental

801 N Main St

(573) 471-8081
Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

9359 Legacy Dr Ste 200

(214) 705-6600

2 people are looking at this business

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(439) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559
West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

1 person is looking at this business

Declerck Family Dental
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

15840 Medical Dr S Suite C

(419) 422-8972

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oceanside Dental Arts is located at 1920 Via Centre, Vista, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry, Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sangita Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/12/2016, 04:55 AM
    First time visiting this dentist the girls and I had a fantastic experience, will definitely be going back for our check ups. Thank you �
    Claudia Rodriguez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/09/2016, 09:15 AM
    Just came from Oceanside Dental and saw Dr. Plaitano. He and his assistant were awesome and so thorough �
    Kate Baker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/22/2016, 06:30 AM
    I love Dr. Chang and his entire staff. They are gentle, kind and caring. I never miss a cleaning because they make it a pleasant experience.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Cecilia Marukelli on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2016, 01:22 AM
    Marie Dennis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/30/2016, 08:00 AM
    Dr Chang and his staff is awesome. Evelyn at the front is very friendly and competent. She always has my insurance information and knows the allowed cost for procedures. Even those 2 years i lived in Joshua Tree i made the 4 hour drive to see them. My favorite dental office now for 8 years .
    Isabel Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/13/2016, 02:11 AM
    Yes Dr. Chang was very gentle and personable and the way a dentist is supposed to be.
    Berenice Gutierrez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 18:59 PM
    Berenice Gutierrez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 11:37 AM
    Stephanie Stitcher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/08/2016, 05:42 AM
    Best dental care ever! Thanks to all at ODA who have been taking care of my teeth all these years! Diane is the best hygienist in the world and Dr Chang is honest, fair and super sweet. I love ODA:)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.