Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceanside Dental Arts - Dr. Stuart Chang

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Vista, California 92081

1920 Via Centre, Suite A, Vista, California 92081

(760) 691-1149

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

William A Chouinard
5.0
(9) · Dental

801 N Main St

(573) 471-8081
Art Dental Clinic
5.0
(16) · Dental

12600 SW 120th St STE 114

(305) 971-7773

4 people are looking at this business

Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco
5.0
(174) · General Dentistry

9359 Legacy Dr Ste 200

(214) 705-6600

1 person is looking at this business

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(427) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

4 people are looking at this business

Declerck Family Dental
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

15840 Medical Dr S Suite C

(419) 422-8972

2 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(186) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

6 people are looking at this business

About

Oceanside Dental Arts is located at 1920 Via Centre, Vista, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry, Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Barone on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/10/2019, 01:11 AM
    The Best been seeing Dr chang for 20 years he is the best 5 stars
    Gwynn Williams on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/09/2019, 01:59 AM
    Always efficient and most accommodating !
    Jonathan Hunt on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/07/2019, 17:59 PM
    Dr. Chang is simply the pinnacle of dentistry in North County. If you’re going to need any real work done, they get to the root of the problem. This is where you go for professionalism and top notch chairside manner.
    I’ve had several root canals, fillings, cleanings, etc. with Dr. Chang for the past 15-20 years, and I’ve never felt more than a 3 of pain - they take care of you.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Nicole Wagster on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/23/2019, 01:33 AM
    I had two friends recommended this place to me they said Dr Chang is amazing. I had to get a Root Canal done and They also had an opening the same day so I didn’t have to wait no longer. They are absolutely amazing the drs and the staff were very friendly . I recommend this place to anyone. I had a great first time experience. Thank you!
    Jeff Eisert on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/18/2019, 07:58 AM
    Great staff and awesome services. My wife and I have been coming here for years. Couldn't be happier. They also have a great digital notification system to keep you up to date.
    Thomas Kessler on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/08/2019, 04:18 AM
    Great staff. Always concerned about how you are doing. Would recommend them.
    Teri M. Carr on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/14/2019, 02:03 AM
    Dr Chang and staff are very helpful and friendly . Its my second visit but , im well on my way to making this office my go to for all my dental needs.
    Kristina Domingo on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/03/2019, 18:38 PM
    Everything from making my appointment to my visit was exceptional. I get nervous with dental stuff and I had no nerves at all. They take very good care of you.
    Jan Eversole on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/21/2018, 12:03 PM
    l love the professional and friendly atmosphere of Dr. Chang's office. Dr. Chang is very thorough with checking out your mouth and he tells you what he is doing as he works. Everyone I have had contact with there is welcoming and I love my hygenist. I definitely feel luckly to go to Dr. Chang
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.