Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceanside Dental Arts - Dr. Stuart Chang

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Endodontists|Vista, KY 92081

1920 Via Centre, Suite A, Vista, KY 92081

(760) 691-1149

http://oceansidedentalarts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415

7 people are looking at this business

About

Oceanside Dental Arts is located at 1920 Via Centre, Vista, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry, Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hula Praise on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/04/2020, 00:33 AM
    Dr Chang, Dr Plaitano and staff were friendly, informative, caring. I'm a new patient so they made me feel welcome and made the new patient online forms easy and quick to do. They offered good financing options. They were alert and attentive. During my root canal, the doctor made me feel at ease and asked me if I was doing alright every few minutes. Appreciated that a lot. Thank you, Oceanside Dental Arts 😊
    IlaSri Bharati Summitt on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/17/2020, 00:43 AM
    Excellent, attentive, caring staff !
    Sherry Watson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/14/2019, 13:41 PM
    Always organized, curiosity and quick they do an awesome job.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Sarah Trunkey on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2019, 04:40 AM
    Wow. Such a nice facility. So nice staff. Dr Chang was kind and knowledgeable. I struggle with flossing. I know I’m not alone. But I was not guilt tripped. Yes they told me I need to work on it. But thankfully I wasn’t beaten over the head about it. Jasmine was my hygienist and I told her that the scraping was really hard for me and that I’ve had bad hygienist before. She was kind and gentle. And when she did have to get more “aggressive” she warned me and kept it quick. Thank you for making finding a new dentist easy and nearly painless. I haven’t been to the dentist in probably two years. Because I kept putting it off and I just wasn’t looking forward to it. But I am happy to say I won’t dread my appointment in six months!
    Lily Wong Quan on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/07/2019, 05:40 AM
    The whole family has been going to Dr. Chang for over a decade. What a great group of professionals. Highly recommend! Thank you Oceanside Dental Arts!
    Ruthann Blair Ackrich on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2019, 14:41 PM
    Great office, great hygienists, efficiently run is my 2nd time impression!
    Lisa Barone on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2019, 01:11 AM
    The Best been seeing Dr chang for 20 years he is the best 5 stars
    Gwynn Williams on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2019, 01:59 AM
    Always efficient and most accommodating !
    Jonathan Hunt on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2019, 17:59 PM
    Dr. Chang is simply the pinnacle of dentistry in North County. If you’re going to need any real work done, they get to the root of the problem. This is where you go for professionalism and top notch chairside manner. I’ve had several root canals, fillings, cleanings, etc. with Dr. Chang for the past 15-20 years, and I’ve never felt more than a 3 of pain - they take care of you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.