Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceanside Dental Arts - Dr. Stuart Chang

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|Vista, California 92081

1920 Via Centre, Suite A, Vista, California 92081

(760) 691-1149

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Art Dental Clinic
5.0
(16) · Dental

12600 SW 120th St STE 114

(305) 971-7773

7 people are looking at this business

William A Chouinard
5.0
(10) · Dental

801 N Main St

(573) 471-8081
James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(458) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

6 people are looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(183) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

18 people are looking at this business

Declerck Family Dental
5.0
(25) · Oral Surgeons

15840 Medical Dr S Suite C

(419) 422-8972

4 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(188) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

16 people are looking at this business

About

Oceanside Dental Arts is located at 1920 Via Centre, Vista, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry, Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Josheph J William on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/12/2019, 05:08 AM
    friendly staff and quick appointments can't ask for better
    Sherry Watson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/14/2019, 13:41 PM
    Always organized, curiosity and quick they do an awesome job.
    Sarah Trunkey on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/08/2019, 04:40 AM
    Wow. Such a nice facility. So nice staff. Dr Chang was kind and knowledgeable. I struggle with flossing. I know I’m not alone. But I was not guilt tripped. Yes they told me I need to work on it. But thankfully I wasn’t beaten over the head about it. Jasmine was my hygienist and I told her that the scraping was really hard for me and that I’ve had bad hygienist before. She was kind and gentle. And when she did have to get more “aggressive” she warned me and kept it quick. Thank you for making finding a new dentist easy and nearly painless. I haven’t been to the dentist in probably two years. Because I kept putting it off and I just wasn’t looking forward to it. But I am happy to say I won’t d...  more>>
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Lily Wong Quan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/07/2019, 05:40 AM
    The whole family has been going to Dr. Chang for over a decade. What a great group of professionals. Highly recommend! Thank you Oceanside Dental Arts!
    Ruthann Blair Ackrich on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/11/2019, 14:41 PM
    Great office, great hygienists, efficiently run is my 2nd time impression!
    Lisa Barone on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/10/2019, 01:11 AM
    The Best been seeing Dr chang for 20 years he is the best 5 stars
    Gwynn Williams on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/09/2019, 01:59 AM
    Always efficient and most accommodating !
    Jonathan Hunt on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/07/2019, 17:59 PM
    Dr. Chang is simply the pinnacle of dentistry in North County. If you’re going to need any real work done, they get to the root of the problem. This is where you go for professionalism and top notch chairside manner.
    I’ve had several root canals, fillings, cleanings, etc. with Dr. Chang for the past 15-20 years, and I’ve never felt more than a 3 of pain - they take care of you.
    Nicole Wagster on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/23/2019, 01:33 AM
    I had two friends recommended this place to me they said Dr Chang is amazing. I had to get a Root Canal done and They also had an opening the same day so I didn’t have to wait no longer. They are absolutely amazing the drs and the staff were very friendly . I recommend this place to anyone. I had a great first time experience. Thank you!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.