Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceanside Dental Arts - Dr. Stuart Chang

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Vista, California 92081

1920 Via Centre, Suite A, Vista, California 92081

(760) 691-1149

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Art Dental Clinic
5.0
(16) · Dental

12600 SW 120th St STE 114

(305) 971-7773

5 people are looking at this business

William A Chouinard
5.0
(9) · Dental

801 N Main St

(573) 471-8081
Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

9359 Legacy Dr Ste 200

(214) 705-6600

4 people are looking at this business

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(439) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

1 person is looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

2 people are looking at this business

Declerck Family Dental
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

15840 Medical Dr S Suite C

(419) 422-8972

2 people are looking at this business

About

Oceanside Dental Arts is located at 1920 Via Centre, Vista, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry, Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ken T. Kim on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2017, 13:41 PM
    Ondree Uh on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/20/2017, 14:50 PM
    I have been seeing Dr. Chang since 2000 and he has never let me or my family and friends down. Very gentle with fillings and cleanings and never tries to take advantage of you financially. Dr. Chang and his staff are extremely educated. Always parking, clean office, and never wait more than 5-10 mins. Customer service is the above and beyond. If you are looking for a new dentist, this is the place to go. You will not be disappointed.
    Lu Stvincent on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/13/2017, 06:30 AM
    I just had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Diane who I consider is the best hygienist in the world.
    I left Dr Chen's office 3 years ago as it is a little far for me after moving. Now I am back for good after try 3 different dentists near me.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Chuy Chewbakka Cheebus on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 17:24 PM
    Great service from the second I arrived to the second I left.
    Pedro Martinez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 15:36 PM
    Great service from the second I arrived to the second I left.
    Gwendolyn Burt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/06/2017, 14:55 PM
    TOTALLY AWESOME EVERYONE THERE!!!
    Dr Chang explained everything to me! Awesome visit all the way around
    Tula Long on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/22/2016, 04:28 AM
    Easy to find. Easy access parking. Extremely friendly staff.
    Lee Anne M on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/19/2016, 06:01 AM
    I've been a patient for about 4 years now. Best dental office ever--I'm never leaving. The front office staff greets me by name before I check in. My hygienist Diane is super nice and very thorough. Dr. Chiang is great!
    Catrina Murray on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/14/2016, 02:47 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.