Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceanside Dental Arts - Dr. Stuart Chang

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|Vista, California 92081

1920 Via Centre, Suite A, Vista, California 92081

(760) 691-1149

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Art Dental Clinic
5.0
(16) · Dental

12600 SW 120th St STE 114

(305) 971-7773

4 people are looking at this business

William A Chouinard
5.0
(9) · Dental

801 N Main St

(573) 471-8081
Aesthetic General Dentistry of Frisco
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

9359 Legacy Dr Ste 200

(214) 705-6600

4 people are looking at this business

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(439) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559
West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

1 person is looking at this business

Declerck Family Dental
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

15840 Medical Dr S Suite C

(419) 422-8972

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oceanside Dental Arts is located at 1920 Via Centre, Vista, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry, Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carlos Castellanos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 05:07 AM
    Monica Melendez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/14/2017, 04:38 AM
    Brilliant! They are brilliant! After avoiding the dentist for well over 3 years, I finally made an appointment at another office in 2016. That only enforced my hate for the dentist as it felt like they were just wanting to get money out of me and weren't attentive to my needs at all. After that, I was ready to avoid any dentist office for the rest of my life.
    Then, thanks to the wonderful recommendation from a family member, I summoned up the courage to schedule one more appointment, this time at Oceanside Dental Arts...
    Now, I'm actually excited and looking forward to having my routine checks every 6 months. The staff is amazing, friendly, efficient, and the list goes on and on in the best
    ...  more>>
    Anne Harmata on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/13/2017, 06:28 AM
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anabel Cabrera Amador on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2017, 18:22 PM
    Excelente service! The hygienists are great. Dr. Chang really takes care of his patients�
    Melissa Valdovinos Ramos on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/31/2017, 08:25 AM
    I can honestly say that I absolutely love this place. They saved my life 2 times now. Emotionally! I had broken half of my tooth off yesterday and I was feeling so upset, I was crying. We only get 2 sets in our lifetime. I called Dr Changs office first thing and got a same day appointment. They took care of me right away. Im so grateful I found this place. Im a customer for life!
    Mike Henry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/18/2017, 08:09 AM
    Very kind staff good experience will definitely be a returning patient 2 thumbs up
    Rosali Jimenez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2017, 10:00 AM
    Natalia Guevara Sada on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 19:04 PM
    Natalia Guevara Sada on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 11:16 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.