Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oceana Motors

Claimed
4.1
153 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1237 Oceana Blvd, 1237 Oceana Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 500-7990

http://www.oceanamotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
4.7
(580) · Automotive

5657 Shore Dr

(757) 962-2066
About

Used car dealership that carries all of your favorite makes and models of high-quality vehicles at the lowest price in the area!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
153 reviews
5109
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
128
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
rundstedt13 review for Oceana Motors
rundstedt13 on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 19:34 PM
From my initial telephone call to their shop, my experience was positive. They held a car for me to look at while I traveled 2 hours to visit them. It was 100% worth my visit. All my questions were answered, there was no pressure, and my car is gorgeous! Simply awesome. I could not have wished for a more pleasant experience overall. Both Tony, my salesman, and the owner, also Tony, were both professional, honest and very straight forward. I would certainly buy another vehicle from Oceana Motors in the future.
Robert Clark review for Oceana Motors
Robert Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 19:05 PM
If you are in the market for a reliable used car at a great price please check these guys out . Tony and the rest of the Oceana Motors team are true professionals who have the customer’s best interest in mind while shopping for you new ride. Top notch service from a top notch team. Thanks again my wife loves her 2016 Ford Fusion
John Stubbs review for Oceana Motors
John Stubbs on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:45 AM
Tony was very helpful. He provided services that could not be provided better. Great customer service.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chelsea Yarger review for Oceana Motors
Chelsea Yarger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:34 AM
DO NOT waste your time or your hard earned money buying a car here.
Daniel Porter review for Oceana Motors
Daniel Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 01:25 AM
Could give my friend her title...not try to charge her an additional $4,000, and tell her not to call the loaning bank?? How are you still in business?
Dan Minor review for Oceana Motors
Dan Minor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:30 AM
Scammed my friend. No bueno dude!! You need to make things right with Danny Walker.
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Walker review for Oceana Motors
Samantha Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 01:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sue Walker Boone review for Oceana Motors
Sue Walker Boone on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:32 AM
This dealership sold my son a car without a clear title. They gave him one price, then tried to jack it up $3,000 after he got his loan approved. When he cancelled the deal, the owner gave him his car back he had traded in - but it was damaged by the owner. Owner refused to take responsibility for any of this. Very disreputable!
Respond to negative reviews
Danny Walker review for Oceana Motors
Danny Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.