Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O My Soap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Accessories|Newton, NC 28658 United States

2572 W North Carolina 10, Newton, NC 28658 United States

(828) 466-2271

http://www.omysoap.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3948 Airway Dr

(803) 366-9872
5.0
(3) · Retail

14151 Steele Creek Rd

(704) 823-7100
5.0
(1) · Retail

168 Raceway Dr Ste C

(704) 658-0758
About

Learn more about the ingredients we use, the life of a family business and the benefits of using natural skincare. I bought my first bar of handmade soap over 6 years ago. Using it daily, I noticed how smooth and blemish-free my skin was becoming. This wonderful experience led to researching and learning as much as I could about the wonderful craft of soapmaking. Soon I was generously sharing it with my family and friends. After a period of time, my small business, O My Soap! was launched. I used to make all of my products in my small North Carolina kitchen, but now we have an official workshop! With the help of my husband, Jim and my daughter, Jennifer ( See our photo album page ) we produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Stafford Whitener review for O My Soap
Nicole Stafford Whitener on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 02:11 AM
Elaine Watts Robinson review for O My Soap
Elaine Watts Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:35 AM
This place is a treasure for folks who like to take care of themselves chemical-free! Love their products!
Sproul Ashley review for O My Soap
Sproul Ashley on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 05:38 AM
I purchased some salve and soap for my son. He had a rash that would not clear up. Thanks to O My Soap, he finally has soft skin and no more rash!!! I love my soaps as well!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Arevia Webb review for O My Soap
Arevia Webb on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 02:19 AM
I absolutely love their products! Beautiful all the way around. ☀
Hannah Fox Hefner review for O My Soap
Hannah Fox Hefner on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 08:16 AM
I am a frequent Oh My Soap buyer from Studio 2120 in Hickory, NC. Let me say, I am a new LOYAL customer. Your tomato soap and facial serum has completely healed and revitalized my face. I love the body scrub and body lotion (aloe and almond is my favorite!) as well. Everything smells so amazing and is so gentle on my skin. I bought soap and candles for all my friends this past year for Christmas. Thank you!
Lindsey Campbell Stephenson review for O My Soap
Lindsey Campbell Stephenson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/21/2014, 08:27 AM
Brandy Bumgarner Cline review for O My Soap
Brandy Bumgarner Cline on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 09:59 AM
Jenny Watson Dellinger review for O My Soap
Jenny Watson Dellinger on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2014, 01:22 AM
Kayla Dulken review for O My Soap
Kayla Dulken on Facebook

8 years ago

06/01/2014, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.