Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O My Soap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Accessories|Newton, NC 28658 United States

2572 W North Carolina 10, Newton, NC 28658 United States

(828) 466-2271

http://www.omysoap.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3948 Airway Dr

(803) 366-9872
5.0
(3) · Retail

14151 Steele Creek Rd

(704) 823-7100
5.0
(1) · Retail

168 Raceway Dr Ste C

(704) 658-0758
About

Learn more about the ingredients we use, the life of a family business and the benefits of using natural skincare. I bought my first bar of handmade soap over 6 years ago. Using it daily, I noticed how smooth and blemish-free my skin was becoming. This wonderful experience led to researching and learning as much as I could about the wonderful craft of soapmaking. Soon I was generously sharing it with my family and friends. After a period of time, my small business, O My Soap! was launched. I used to make all of my products in my small North Carolina kitchen, but now we have an official workshop! With the help of my husband, Jim and my daughter, Jennifer ( See our photo album page ) we produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Myra O'Connor review for O My Soap
Myra O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 06:53 AM
Local family run products made on site . Scent is delicious even before you open the front door
Kelly Shell review for O My Soap
Kelly Shell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:52 AM
Love this store and the products they have are just amazing! The soaps are the best I have ever used and love that I'm shopping local to a Christian family run business.
Betsy Klein review for O My Soap
Betsy Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:02 AM
I have been using their products for years, and never had any of them that I didn't love! Literally perfect for ANYONE on your gift list. Great variety, quality and the family who run it are the best you'll find anywhere.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
David Workman review for O My Soap
David Workman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 13:05 PM
Great mom and pop soap biz with tons of natural ingredients!
Valerie Johnson review for O My Soap
Valerie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 22:23 PM
I love the soap!! And the shop is always full of great products to try.
Danielle Desjardins review for O My Soap
Danielle Desjardins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 06:46 AM
Amazing handmade soaps. Their fragrances are light and refreshing and the soap leaves youe skin feeling silky soft.
Jessica Larson review for O My Soap
Jessica Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:24 AM
Nothing beats the quality and beauty of true handmade soap. O My Soap is some of the best I have ever found! I can’t wait to try their scrubs.
Dede Brauch Starnes review for O My Soap
Dede Brauch Starnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 04:50 AM
Just began using their Frankincense infused soap. I love the subtle scent that lingers. One of my new favorites.
Julia Madden review for O My Soap
Julia Madden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 01:37 AM
Shop local! O My Soap has an amazing line of wonderful soap and skin care products. All natural ingredients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.