Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O My Soap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Accessories|Newton, NC 28658 United States

2572 W North Carolina 10, Newton, NC 28658 United States

(828) 466-2271

http://www.omysoap.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3948 Airway Dr

(803) 366-9872
5.0
(3) · Retail

14151 Steele Creek Rd

(704) 823-7100
5.0
(1) · Retail

168 Raceway Dr Ste C

(704) 658-0758
About

Learn more about the ingredients we use, the life of a family business and the benefits of using natural skincare. I bought my first bar of handmade soap over 6 years ago. Using it daily, I noticed how smooth and blemish-free my skin was becoming. This wonderful experience led to researching and learning as much as I could about the wonderful craft of soapmaking. Soon I was generously sharing it with my family and friends. After a period of time, my small business, O My Soap! was launched. I used to make all of my products in my small North Carolina kitchen, but now we have an official workshop! With the help of my husband, Jim and my daughter, Jennifer ( See our photo album page ) we produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Pope Hoge review for O My Soap
Jennifer Pope Hoge on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 05:14 AM
Awesome products and service! Great people!
Christy Tyson review for O My Soap
Christy Tyson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:42 AM
I love these products. they are lovely and natural.
Melissa Thomas review for O My Soap
Melissa Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:48 AM
Love this place! Their products are amazing and they are so friendly! Support small businesses! This one is a great one!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tammi Parker Trivette review for O My Soap
Tammi Parker Trivette on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 11:00 AM
They have very good products.
Jessica Cheek Gilley review for O My Soap
Jessica Cheek Gilley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:25 AM
Heather Huffman Hubbard review for O My Soap
Heather Huffman Hubbard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:56 AM
My family has been using their products for years now. They are amazing!!!!! Love the soap (especially Adirondack) and the lip balm. Decided to purchase go bug go today to keep away the blood suckers that will be here soon. If you are having sinus issues you have to use the sinus pillow and essential oil. They are so kind every time I visit. Love supporting local businesses.
Beth Mac Ewen Deck review for O My Soap
Beth Mac Ewen Deck on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:34 AM
I can only get online and have called them to send things. I absolutely love the products! Was first introduced by receiving them as gifts. Now my go to place for a special gift ! Packaged beautifully �
Lindsey Jackman review for O My Soap
Lindsey Jackman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:24 AM
Lisa Rhyne review for O My Soap
Lisa Rhyne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 07:50 AM
I visited O My Soap on Saturday. My first trip, and I will be back. I love the products and recommend this locally owned business. I will definitely go back! Nice people too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.