Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O My Soap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Accessories|Newton, NC 28658

2572 W North Carolina 10, Newton, NC 28658

(828) 466-2271

http://www.omysoap.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3948 Airway Dr

(803) 366-9872
5.0
(3) · Retail

14151 Steele Creek Rd

(704) 823-7100
5.0
(1) · Retail

168 Raceway Dr Ste C

(704) 658-0758
About

Learn more about the ingredients we use, the life of a family business and the benefits of using natural skincare. I bought my first bar of handmade soap over 6 years ago. Using it daily, I noticed how smooth and blemish-free my skin was becoming. This wonderful experience led to researching and learning as much as I could about the wonderful craft of soapmaking. Soon I was generously sharing it with my family and friends. After a period of time, my small business, O My Soap! was launched. I used to make all of my products in my small North Carolina kitchen, but now we have an official workshop! With the help of my husband, Jim and my daughter, Jennifer ( See our photo album page ) we produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Ingano Bingel review for O My Soap
Karen Ingano Bingel on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 12:47 PM
First time downtown Newton, walking around and we came upon this wonderful gem!! Amazing store to buy unique gifts for yourself or someone else. I bought the cherry seed soother pillow, It smells and works great!!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen! It was so nice meeting you today! Hope to see you again soon.

Deby Hodges review for O My Soap
Deby Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 07:03 AM
I was really happy to see O My Soap open a business location in downtown Newton, purchased all of my 2020 Christmas gifts for every family member from O My Soap, and everyone was thrilled with their items, and were especially happy to see that the items were made and sold locally.
Linda Howell Laws review for O My Soap
Linda Howell Laws on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:06 AM
Awesome stuff !! Need some more 😂
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kala Hurst review for O My Soap
Kala Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 18:29 PM
I love love love O My Soap! Even after moving from the Hickory area two years ago, I am so happy to be able to order products online. The seven seed facial serum is by far my favorite facial product! I highly recommend them!
Amy Wilson Carter review for O My Soap
Amy Wilson Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 01:57 AM
The soaps smell beautiful, last a long time, and are a better value than other expensive essential oil soaps I have bought. And I received my first shipped order (thanks Corona virus), and it was worth it to see such beautiful packaging! This is a wonderful company to patronize.
Debra Session review for O My Soap
Debra Session on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 16:37 PM
Love Love Oh My Soap! I haven’t used anything else for Years ! My friend Pam just Introduced me to the Sanitizing Spray! Ordered some today ! Can’t wait to get my order !
Kristin Chouteau review for O My Soap
Kristin Chouteau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 09:02 AM
Three pups washed with O You Dirty Dog. Great results and so easy to use with these big guys.
Stacey Scheeder review for O My Soap
Stacey Scheeder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 11:57 AM
Just stopped at one of my favorite locally owned businesses. Great people, great price and awesome product! Thank you for serving the community. Perfect place to get gifts for anyone on your list.
Jenny Christian review for O My Soap
Jenny Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 13:17 PM
Always use their soaps and loving my new coconut lemongrass lip balm!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.