Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O My Soap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Accessories|Newton, NC 28658 United States

2572 W North Carolina 10, Newton, NC 28658 United States

(828) 466-2271

http://www.omysoap.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3948 Airway Dr

(803) 366-9872
5.0
(3) · Retail

14151 Steele Creek Rd

(704) 823-7100
5.0
(1) · Retail

168 Raceway Dr Ste C

(704) 658-0758
About

Learn more about the ingredients we use, the life of a family business and the benefits of using natural skincare. I bought my first bar of handmade soap over 6 years ago. Using it daily, I noticed how smooth and blemish-free my skin was becoming. This wonderful experience led to researching and learning as much as I could about the wonderful craft of soapmaking. Soon I was generously sharing it with my family and friends. After a period of time, my small business, O My Soap! was launched. I used to make all of my products in my small North Carolina kitchen, but now we have an official workshop! With the help of my husband, Jim and my daughter, Jennifer ( See our photo album page ) we produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony L Moore review for O My Soap
Tony L Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 10:03 AM
Great people and great products. My entire family are big fans.
Jessica Mahaffey Rhyne review for O My Soap
Jessica Mahaffey Rhyne on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:08 AM
Laura Bo Revis review for O My Soap
Laura Bo Revis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:32 AM
YOUR Kiwi Bird soap is amazing... great lather and wonderful smell! Coming back for a big bar! Thanks for the free sample!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amy Peterson Cicmanec review for O My Soap
Amy Peterson Cicmanec on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:00 AM
Stacy Reinheardt review for O My Soap
Stacy Reinheardt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Kerry Masterson review for O My Soap
Kerry Masterson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 10:38 AM
Buy 1 bar and your addicted! I have my own mini shop at home. Love my soap,scrubs and essential oils. I am always adding to my collection and giving out as gifts.
Lindsay McGrail West review for O My Soap
Lindsay McGrail West on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 09:00 AM
I live in Savannah and make sure to stop by the shop every time I am in town. They are the nicest people and have the best soaps!
Clay Theresa Murphy review for O My Soap
Clay Theresa Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:18 AM
Visited your store today and we loved it, great products. Thanks for all the info!!!
Sheila Ledbetter review for O My Soap
Sheila Ledbetter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 07:44 AM
I used to purchase their soap from my local farmers market. Now, it's order online or take a short drive. Today I took a short drive & I am so glad I did! I got to meet Dorothy & Jim. They both made shopping in their quaint space such a pleasure. I bought items for myself & a friend. I hope she loves the products as much as I do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.