Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O My Soap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Accessories|Newton, NC 28658 United States

2572 W North Carolina 10, Newton, NC 28658 United States

(828) 466-2271

http://www.omysoap.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3948 Airway Dr

(803) 366-9872
5.0
(3) · Retail

14151 Steele Creek Rd

(704) 823-7100
5.0
(1) · Retail

168 Raceway Dr Ste C

(704) 658-0758
About

Learn more about the ingredients we use, the life of a family business and the benefits of using natural skincare. I bought my first bar of handmade soap over 6 years ago. Using it daily, I noticed how smooth and blemish-free my skin was becoming. This wonderful experience led to researching and learning as much as I could about the wonderful craft of soapmaking. Soon I was generously sharing it with my family and friends. After a period of time, my small business, O My Soap! was launched. I used to make all of my products in my small North Carolina kitchen, but now we have an official workshop! With the help of my husband, Jim and my daughter, Jennifer ( See our photo album page ) we produc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Whitney Barham review for O My Soap
Whitney Barham on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:26 AM
Amy Bandek review for O My Soap
Amy Bandek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 16:00 PM
Nancy Branning Allen review for O My Soap
Nancy Branning Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 10:02 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Autumn Brooks review for O My Soap
Autumn Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 06:50 AM
Buffy Rathburn Butler review for O My Soap
Buffy Rathburn Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 03:36 AM
Love all of these products! The insect repellent smells and works wonderfully too!
Julia Elrod review for O My Soap
Julia Elrod on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:11 AM
Love It, have not used any other soap since introduced to the product by my son❤
Jayme Nixon Linton review for O My Soap
Jayme Nixon Linton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:33 AM
I have been using O My Soap products for several years, and I frequently give their products as gifts for family, friends, and teachers. Dorothy, Jim, and Jennifer are such compassionate people, and it's always a wonderful experience visiting their shop. I absolutely love gifting my favorite O My Soap products so that others can experience their wonderful soaps. My current favorites are the Lemongrass Facial Scrub, Lavender Brown Sugar Scrub, and Lemongrass Coconut lip balm. Yum!
Autumn Gray Stanley review for O My Soap
Autumn Gray Stanley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 05:10 AM
We have been ordering this soap for years. It's amazing and I LOVE getting my packages. Everything smells delicious, I love the wrapper designs and the Bible Verses!!
Samantha Lytle-Lawrence review for O My Soap
Samantha Lytle-Lawrence on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 09:10 AM
I love these soaps. It's hard to find a soap that I trust but my lord these smell Devine. I bought the soap for every day of the week. Also my son is in the Marine Corps and the travel soap is perfect for when he is in the field
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.