Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noya Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
201 reviews
|Chiropractors|Washington, DC 20016 United States

4708 Wisconsin Ave NW #101, Ste 101, Washington, DC 20016 United States

(202) 839-3749

https://noyachiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7787 Leesburg Pike #2

(703) 662-3238
About

Dr. Anthony Noya is a chiropractor serving patients in and around the Tenleytown area of Washington, D.C.. Dr. Noya provides a wide range of chiropractic services, including treatments for headaches, back pain, neck pain, sciatica, sports injuries, as well as specialized care for pregnancy and children. His practice is located within walking distance (4 blocks) of the Tenleytown Station and can also be easily accessed from the Friendship Heights Station to the north. After graduating from Life Chiropractic University in Atlanta, Georgia, in 2001, he worked as an associate at Gorman Chiropractic Life Center in Pennsylvania and Golinsky Specific Chiropractic in Virginia. Dr. Noya is one of the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
201 reviews
5186
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vivian Calis review for Noya Chiropractic
Vivian Calis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 10:25 AM
Excellent service. Great results!
Marian Flaxman review for Noya Chiropractic
Marian Flaxman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Jamie Poist review for Noya Chiropractic
Jamie Poist on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
The best. From start to finish. Great staff. Friendly. Helpful. Just fantastic
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nadia Makhoukh Brown review for Noya Chiropractic
Nadia Makhoukh Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:13 AM
A wonderful reference for adult and pediatric chiropractic!
ChiroTouch Pep review for Noya Chiropractic
ChiroTouch Pep on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:37 AM
Sonia Hall Dwyer review for Noya Chiropractic
Sonia Hall Dwyer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 11:09 AM
I was referred to Noya by another practitioner to correct a pregnancy-related musculoskeletal issue. They were very flexible and accomodating to my needs. Their high-tech prediagnostics seemed very accurate. Family-friendly environment (I took my new born with me to sessions no hassle).
Canida Azulai Booker review for Noya Chiropractic
Canida Azulai Booker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 12:02 PM
I love going to Dr. Noya he is such a kind and gentle person. He has an excellent team who are always in excellent moods and ready to help you.
Claudia Booker review for Noya Chiropractic
Claudia Booker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:41 AM
For over 7 years I referred my home birth and doula clients to Dr. Noya based on the rave reviews prior clients had given and my own impression of Dr Noya after meeting him at many health fairs. Finally I made an appointment and soon realized that my clients had not adequately explained to me how healing, calming, rejuvenating, and rehabilitating a visit with Dr. Noya can be. The damage that we do to our bodies through movement, diet, lack of correct exercise, and stress is appalling - but with Dr. Noya's chiropractic routine care and some life style changes, you will feel and function better. My daughter now gets chiropractic care with Dr. Noya!
Jamie Rose review for Noya Chiropractic
Jamie Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 09:56 AM
Dr. Noya is the best, most reliable, most compassionate, and reputable chiropractor in all of the DC area. I pulled my back out when I was working as a news photographer and I was very anti-chiropractor. I had hear more bad than good about their services. But I was desperate. A colleague who had recently hurt his back while working on the Hill too recommended Dr. Noya and swore by his services. Within a week, I was able to sleep through the night and waking up without pain. Within a month, I was back to running and playing field hockey again. And within 6 months, I felt like a completely different person. I live in Oregon now but still come back to see Dr. Noya when I am in DC because he is the best there is at what he does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.