Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noya Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Chiropractors|Washington, DC 20016 United States

4708 Wisconsin Ave NW #101, Ste 101, Washington, DC 20016 United States

(202) 839-3749

https://noyachiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1

(410) 312-7790
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7787 Leesburg Pike #2

(703) 662-3238
About

Dr. Anthony Noya is a chiropractor serving patients in and around the Tenleytown area of Washington, D.C.. Dr. Noya provides a wide range of chiropractic services, including treatments for headaches, back pain, neck pain, sciatica, sports injuries, as well as specialized care for pregnancy and children. His practice is located within walking distance (4 blocks) of the Tenleytown Station and can also be easily accessed from the Friendship Heights Station to the north. After graduating from Life Chiropractic University in Atlanta, Georgia, in 2001, he worked as an associate at Gorman Chiropractic Life Center in Pennsylvania and Golinsky Specific Chiropractic in Virginia. Dr. Noya is one of the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5180
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marjorie Dick Stuart review for Noya Chiropractic
Marjorie Dick Stuart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 03:54 AM
Ok- Dr Noya got rid of my back pain and keeps my tight neck moving! My son, husband and I all agree, Noya is the best!
Allison Sibley review for Noya Chiropractic
Allison Sibley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 03:40 AM
Very skilled snd personal!!
Callie Delling review for Noya Chiropractic
Callie Delling on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 03:53 AM
Dr Noya and his team are wonderful. My experience is personalized and I always feel better after an adjustment. Quick in and out, easy to schedule!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Randy Citrin Shay review for Noya Chiropractic
Randy Citrin Shay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 02:51 AM
The office staff is always a pleasure to deal with and I consistently feel better after my adjustment than I did when I walked in.
Autumn Wilson review for Noya Chiropractic
Autumn Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:42 AM
We LOVE Noya Chiropractic! Our whole family has been seeing Dr. Noya for years. He saw me through several pregnancies and adjusts all of our kids with skill and care. I would recommend the practice to anyone and everyone!
Bob Tansey review for Noya Chiropractic
Bob Tansey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 07:15 AM
Dr Noya is more than a great chiropractor— he’s also my fully engaged and ongoing wellness coach! Bob Tansey
Chris Landis review for Noya Chiropractic
Chris Landis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 10:30 AM
Masterfull hands guided by a professional 🙏
Nancy Riker review for Noya Chiropractic
Nancy Riker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 11:36 AM
professional, very clean office. friendly staff. i trust Dr Noya with all my aches and pains and sinus issues. your body will thank you for employing his expertise, experience and listening skilks
Máiri Breen Rothman review for Noya Chiropractic
Máiri Breen Rothman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:43 AM
I refer lots of my midwifery clients to Dr. Noya, and maybe even more significantly, I refer my own family members to him as well. He has help me personally with multiple issues, and I have seen him make a huge difference for people with problems ranging from sciatica to sports injuries to pregnancy discomforts to arthritis and the discomforts and stiffness of aging. His u see standing of pregnant and postpartum bodies is perhaps a bit surprising given that he’s a guy, but he has a truer understanding of the powers and capacities of birthing bodies. On top of that, he gives great advice about nutrition and exercise, and doesn’t push or promote any products. Skill, integrity, respect, and kindness seem to be hallmarks of his care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.