Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Coaching Group

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Business Services|Portland, OR 97223

9900 SW Greenburg Rd #150, Ste 150, Portland, OR 97223

(503) 954-4118

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Portland Merchant Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1222 SE 7th Ave

(503) 235-6700
Betiming , Business Exit Planning
5.0
(4) · Business Services

818 SW 3rd Ave

(503) 635-1367
Wickizer Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8540 SW Modoc Ct

(503) 692-3237
Intelitech Group
5.0
(3) · Business Services

4800 NW Camas Meadows Dr #220

(360) 260-9780

About

The Northwest Coaching Group and Sherry Jordan, Coach, provide consulting services to small business owners and operators, entrepreneurs, and start-ups; personal and career development; and leadership skills and executive development. In addition to one-on-one consulting, Northwest Coaching Group runs a number of peer groups to help small business owners expand their network in the greater Portland Metro area. Business owners and executives turn to Sherry Jordan to help them with business planning, time management, work-life balance, and human resource issues. Coaching provides small business with a safe place to problem solve, and a community network of like-minded professionals. Individual

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
scarrigg on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2011, 07:25 AM
Sherry Jordan is providing business coaching for my small business. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable, the perfect combination for a business coach. She has concretes suggestions and plans and instills a sense of confidence and is very motivating. She is also a very sweet person and a joy to know. Growing a business can be very daunting, but Sherry gives me the confidence to push ahead and she makes the process really exciting. She is caring, professional, prompt, and affordable. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to gain more confidence and specific guidelines for growing a business.
scarrigg@frontier.com on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/28/2011, 17:16 PM
Amazing career coach! – Sherry Jordan is providing business coaching for my small business. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable, the perfect combination for a business coach. She has concretes suggestions and plans and instills a sense of confidence and is very motivating. She is also a very sweet person and a joy to know. Growing a business can be very daunting, but Sherry gives me the confidence to push ahead and she makes the process really exciting. She is caring, professional, prompt, and affordable. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to gain more confidence and specific guidelines for growing a business.
luciasur on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 14:02 PM
Expert council on how to bring your business to a new level! – Sherry Jordan is the first person I turn to with personal and business issues when I want an unmatched, professional approach to moving through and resolving those issues. Sherry’s style is to pose very insightful and thought provoking questions that lead her clients to realize solutions that fit their unique situation. She doesn’t force solutions on her clients; instead she uses her intellect, training, experience and methodical questioning so that the client realizes what they have been doing that worked and didn’t work and what change is necessary.
Sherry’s clients tend to feel a sense of huge relief after working with her, be
...  more>>
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2010, 02:32 AM
I have never been successful in developing a marketing plan for my Chiropractic practice. I did not know what to look at from my past experiences and found it difficult to know what is reasonable to formulate.
I meet Sherry Jordan over a year ago through mutual acquaintances and have been with her for two months professionally. In the first session I had a written, concise marketing plan that I can track on a weekly basis. More importantly, it is custom for my needs and easily workable.
I highly recommend Sherry Jordan. Take advantage of her free 30 minute consultation. The best 30 minutes you can spend to grow your business.
jwill5302 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/09/2009, 16:22 PM
NWCG helped me at a critical crossroads in my life, career & family. I had been a successful executive for many years - writing and implementing business plans, but they helped me to develop a personal plan for success! I highly recommend them to anyone who is serious about taking the next step.
hollyrittenhouse on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/26/2009, 05:58 AM
Sherry has kept me focused on my goals- working at my pace - but encouraging me all the way.
She is worth every penny and I can't imagine not having Sherry help me thru the process of identifying my career goals, and put a plan in place to make it possible. Sherry always knows the right things to say and keeps me on task to complete my goals. Not only has she been a GREAT career coach, but she has also helped me get to my target weight with GREAT encouragement and a easy diet to follow. I would highly recommend Sherry to anyone.
jkingsman on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/25/2009, 17:10 PM
Sherry Jordan's knowledge and experience - and her ability to quickly identify and grasp the core of my issues - assisted me in quickly working through some key problems and challenges in both my work and personal lives! And the best part, she guided me in such a fashion that it was ME that uncovered the answers I needed to move forward. Her creativity in developing tools and utilization of "just the right" resources makes her someone that I think of first whenever I have a personal challenge or need for a higher level of understanding! She is truly an angel of guidance and someone I highly recommend for anyone with any need for direction and support!
mrafiki19 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/24/2009, 05:08 AM
Sherry has been a fantastic business coach and personal counselor. She takes the time to understand what your requirements are and then offers great suggestions to help you achieve your goals. She will challenge you with where you are at now and will make you take a look inside yourself so you are clear as to what goals you have for yourself.
christytrotter1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 15:24 PM
Extreme professionalism describes this coaching co. and it's founder, Sherry Jordan. Sherry has a broad range of coaching skills she has developed over years of working with and in varying industries. She is intuitive, sensitive, and will help an individual or company determine the weak areas and how to improve upon them. I would highly recommend her service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.