Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Coaching Group

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Business Services|Portland, OR 97223

9900 SW Greenburg Rd #150, Ste 150, Portland, OR 97223

(503) 954-4118

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Portland Merchant Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1222 SE 7th Ave

(503) 235-6700
Betiming , Business Exit Planning
5.0
(4) · Business Services

818 SW 3rd Ave

(503) 635-1367
Wickizer Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8540 SW Modoc Ct

(503) 692-3237
Intelitech Group
5.0
(3) · Business Services

4800 NW Camas Meadows Dr #220

(360) 260-9780

About

The Northwest Coaching Group and Sherry Jordan, Coach, provide consulting services to small business owners and operators, entrepreneurs, and start-ups; personal and career development; and leadership skills and executive development. In addition to one-on-one consulting, Northwest Coaching Group runs a number of peer groups to help small business owners expand their network in the greater Portland Metro area. Business owners and executives turn to Sherry Jordan to help them with business planning, time management, work-life balance, and human resource issues. Coaching provides small business with a safe place to problem solve, and a community network of like-minded professionals. Individual

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/17/2012, 16:16 PM
Northwest Coaching Group truly cares about YOU and assisting you in accomplishing your goals. Whether you need help personally, with your business or career, Sherry is there every step of the way! Your the best Sherry! Thanks for being there for us and helping us set an obtainable plan into action! We could not have gotten there without you!
nancy.hartklingerman on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/17/2012, 10:27 AM
Northwest Coaching Group truly cares about YOU and assisting you in accomplishing your goals. Whether you need help personally, with your business or career, Sherry is there every step of the way! Your the best Sherry! Thanks for being there for us and helping us set an obtainable plan into action for our business! We could not have gotten there without you!
jenniferreviews on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/05/2012, 12:01 PM
My husband and I hired Sherry Jordan as a business coach several months ago to help us with some well-needed business planning for our custom metal work business. I have worked with other coaches before and was drawn to Sherry because of her genuine and nurturing personality as well as her way of looking at small business ownership as just one aspect of a larger picture; i.e. how our business fits in and complements our larger life. She’s driven it home for me that you can’t have a thriving business if other parts of your life aren’t figured into the equation, i.e. family, health, stress level, balance, etc. We walked away with not only a solid annual plan, but also with new ways of thinking...  more>>
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
scgallag on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/25/2012, 12:49 PM
Sherry Jordan with Northwest Coaching Group has helped my business immensely and has transformed the way I run my business.
Not only does she has 30 years of experience in corporate America but she has a background in physiology. Being able to help you out with employee matters as well as strategic partnerships, is just one of the best things about Sherry.
Sherry has helped me with a business plan and quarterly goals to get my business where I want it to go. Having a goal and seeing the light at the end of the tunnel is good, but Sherry helps you making sure you can navigate and make the right turns along the way. Every single goal that has been set for the past 6 months has been meet and ac
...  more>>
Delila Olsson on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 03:43 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Sherry Jordan monthly for over a year now and she continues to provide me with invaluable guidance and insight as an executive coach who fully understands the challenges and pitfalls of owning a small business. She is a visionary who can inspire and motivate without overwhelming, and her leadership training is truly excellent. I consider Sherry to be one of my most trusted confidants and powerful advocates. The time I spend with her is an important investment in my business success, and I wholeheartedly recommend Sherry to anyone looking for effective coaching with measurable results.
abigaila on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 04:21 AM
I don’t know where to begin when talking about how great my experience has been with Sherry Jordan and Northwest Coaching Group. My husband and I have been running our own business for almost 4 years. We had been doing well enough on our own but recently realized we were stuck in a rut and we couldn’t come up with many new ideas or plans for the business. We went to Sherry Jordan and we were amazed by how quickly she grasped our individual and personal views of the business, what we are trying to accomplish and what we need to do to reach the goals in order to grow our business the way we want to grow it.
Sherry has helped us put together a business plan, including specific action items, whi
...  more>>
Abigail A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 03:12 AM
I don't know where to begin when talking about how great my experience has been with Sherry Jordan and Northwest Coaching Group. My husband and I have been running our own business for almost 4 years. We had been doing well enough on our own but recently realized we were stuck in a rut and we couldn't come up with many new ideas or plans for the business. We went to Sherry Jordan and we were amazed by how quickly she grasped our individual and personal views of the business, what we are trying to accomplish and what we need to do to reach the goals in order to grow our business the way we want to grow it.
Sherry has helped us put together a business plan, including specific action items, whi
...  more>>
tmcbratney on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/31/2011, 14:00 PM
I recently met with Sherry and found her to be engaging, attentive and interested. She has many years experience and success in the corporate world and uses that experience to help others acheive their goals and overcome obstacles. She is a good listener and challenges you to stretch beyond your comfort zone. I highly recommend Sherry.
lbenso12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 16:29 PM
Meeting Sherry at Northwest Coaching Group has been one of the biggest boosts to our business this year. She has a talented way of helping people think outside the box to identify new business opportunities and then coaches on how to incorporate them into a robust action-oriented business plan. Sherry demonstrates the importance of relationships through her kind, generous yet forthright coaching approach. I recommend Sherry to business owners who are starting out and those serious about taking their business to the next level.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.