Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Coaching Group

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Business Services|Portland, OR 97223

9900 SW Greenburg Rd #150, Ste 150, Portland, OR 97223

(503) 954-4118

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Portland Merchant Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1222 SE 7th Ave

(503) 235-6700
Betiming , Business Exit Planning
5.0
(4) · Business Services

818 SW 3rd Ave

(503) 635-1367
Wickizer Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8540 SW Modoc Ct

(503) 692-3237
Intelitech Group
5.0
(3) · Business Services

4800 NW Camas Meadows Dr #220

(360) 260-9780

About

The Northwest Coaching Group and Sherry Jordan, Coach, provide consulting services to small business owners and operators, entrepreneurs, and start-ups; personal and career development; and leadership skills and executive development. In addition to one-on-one consulting, Northwest Coaching Group runs a number of peer groups to help small business owners expand their network in the greater Portland Metro area. Business owners and executives turn to Sherry Jordan to help them with business planning, time management, work-life balance, and human resource issues. Coaching provides small business with a safe place to problem solve, and a community network of like-minded professionals. Individual

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lbenso12 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 11:53 AM
Relationships matter – Meeting Sherry at Northwest Coaching Group has been one of the biggest boosts to our business this year. She has a talented way of helping people think outside the box to identify new business opportunities and then coaches on how to incorporate them into a robust action-oriented business plan. Sherry demonstrates the importance of relationships through her kind, generous yet forthright coaching approach. I recommend Sherry to business owners who are starting out and those serious about taking their business to the next level.
Wally M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 08:29 AM
I met with Sherry recently and was pleasantly surprised at how much coaching she gave me just in the short time I was able to spend with her. She was in her element and on task as soon as we sat down and her attitude about givers gain was apparent right from the start.
Her holistic approach to the challenges and problem I was describing to her was refreshing to me. So when Sherry and I began chatting about my issues, she did not rush the conversation, in fact it was just the opposite. She slowed it down so she could fully understand what I was describing to her in the context of the larger conversation.
Using a method that can only be described as thorough and practical, I would recommend Sh
...  more>>
FWMoore on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 00:15 AM
In need of seasoned business advice? – I met with Sherry recently and was pleasantly surprised at how much coaching she gave me just in the short time I was able to spend with her. She was in her element and on task as soon as we sat down and her attitude about givers gain was apparent right from the start.
Her holistic approach to the challenges and problem I was describing to her was refreshing to me. So when Sherry and I began chatting about my issues, she did not rush the conversation, in fact it was just the opposite. She slowed it down so she could fully understand what I was describing to her in the context of the larger conversation.
Using a method that can only be described as thoro
...  more>>
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carla Thaler on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/16/2011, 06:42 AM
Business Training That Really Works – I have had extensive
carlathaler on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2011, 04:49 AM
I have had extensivecontact with business people in the Portland area over the last 20 years. I have heard the good, the bad and the ugly during that time. But even though I have met Sherry Jordan and business owners she has worked with many times over the years I've never heard a negative remark about her. Quite the opposite, the businesses I know that have utilized her services came out of the experience more focused, efficient and driven to help their companies thrive.
Natasha K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/15/2011, 08:41 AM
One of the greatest gifts I have ever given to myself is to work with my amazing business coach, Sherry Jordan. She has helped me create and focus on my business plan, prioritize my daily activities, and become much more efficient in my medical practice. Sherry is also an incredible sounding board; she has helped me gain understanding and insight not only on business matters, but on personal matters also. Sherry Jordan has helped me achieve and surpass each of my financial and clinical goals. After each session with her, I watch my company grow and flourish to the next level, due to her input and support. I highly recommend her to any small business owner who would like to see their dreams a...  more>>
AskDrKassam on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/14/2011, 17:37 PM
Amazing Business Coach! – One of the greatest gifts I have ever given to myself is to work with my amazing business coach, Sherry Jordan. She has helped me create and focus on my business plan, prioritize my daily activities, and become much more efficient in my medical practice. Sherry is also an incredible sounding board; she has helped me gain understanding and insight not only on business matters, but on personal matters also. Sherry Jordan has helped me achieve and surpass each of my financial and clinical goals. After each session with her, I watch my company grow and flourish to the next level, due to her input and support. I highly recommend her to any small business owner who would ...  more>>
Jane LMT on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/07/2011, 09:31 AM
Excellent Sounding Board and Valuable Asset – For the past year and a half, I have been working with Sherry Jordan. As a entrepreneur Sherry has become a valuable asset to my professional career growth. I would highly recommend her services and expertise to any one seeking to increase business traffic and fresh ideas for revenue generation. She is a great sounding board for any challenges that arise in my business. Go see her!
karen linder on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2011, 17:04 PM
Passion for her business! – One of the best things I did for my interior design business was make an appointment with Sherry Jordan of NW Coaching Group! Having a clear business plan is an integral part of your success, it provides structure and creates accountability for a successful business plan. Sherry helped me grow my business and held me accountable for the goals that I set, could not have done it without her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.