Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northshore Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
46 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

525 Cherokee Blvd, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6882

http://northshoreveterinary.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
46 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Mason review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Sarah Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Camille Terranova review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Camille Terranova on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 20:36 PM
Dr. Brevard has helped me with all of my rescues since I moved to Chattanooga 10 years ago. I'm gonna miss her and her practice. The very best care for all of my doggies and kitties!! Queen Demetria says she's gonna miss you, too!!
Michael Morgan review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Michael Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:34 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Brooke Phillips Goodyear review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Brooke Phillips Goodyear on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:32 AM
Debbi Howard review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Debbi Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:33 AM
We LOVE Dr. Brevard! Best vet we've had. She is so caring and knowledgeable. You can tell how much she loves the animals. My Maggie would have died if it weren't for her. My only complaint is something that probably can't be helped. She's the only vet at the practice and kept so busy that I often can't get an appointment when I really need one. I have a nearby place I've used when that happens but they just aren't NEAR as knowledgeable and when your pet is sick is when you really want to get them to a GOOD doctor. I think Dr. Brevard needs to clone herself, she is that good!
Veronica Murphy review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Veronica Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 08:36 AM
David Duncan review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
David Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:51 AM
This clinic and Dr. Brevard have increased the quality of life for my pets and provided me with the help and education I needed to do the same. There is no better care.
Lindsay Gholson review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Lindsay Gholson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 06:39 AM
Alison Sexter review for Northshore Veterinary Clinic
Alison Sexter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 14:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.