Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northrup & Associates, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
53 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68506

6911 Van Dorn St #1, Ste 1, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 484-5656

https://northrupmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282
5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
About

Dr. Northrup believes is providing compassionate and respectful care to her patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
53 reviews
538
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani Lincoln, NE on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/29/2021, 01:03 AM
Dr. Northrup is extremely compassionate, knowledgeable and understanding. She has referred me to surgeons who have been outstanding as well. I am so fortunate to have Dr. Northrup as part of my health care team!
Elizabeth J Sorenson on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/22/2021, 01:25 AM
Dr. Northrup is a brilliant, caring and compassionate healer. She listens carefully, examines thoroughly and explains procedures and treatments in lay terms. She never hesitates to refer me to a specialist if she feels that is what is called for. She is the best doctor and a tremendously good person. Her office staff is GREAT! They are always professional and kind. If you are ill, they will find a way to fit you in.
Pamela on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/20/2020, 06:42 AM
Excellent service..beyond the I could ever ask !!! Made me believe in doctors again. And great advice. Very kind and took time with me.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Robin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 16:13 PM
Dr Northrup is my primary care physician. She is very caring and always takes the time needed to ensure full understanding of and confidence in next steps. She personalizes care in ways I've not seen elsewhere. The information verification form handed to incoming patients by the reception desk asks "What other concerns would you like to discuss with the doctor during your visit today?" I find that nearly unbelievable!
Laura A Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 06:55 AM
Daisymae Eckman Brayton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 14:29 PM
Thanks for getting me in so quickly! Dana is always so helpful when I call! Can’t tell you how nice it is to have you in my corner!
Diane Vogel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 11:40 AM
Dr. Northrup is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, sincere, respectful, & persistent in her treatment of patients.
Stephanie Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 11:18 AM
Dr Northrup and staff take time to make sure my family is taken care of. my daughter broke her wrist for the second time in less than 2 years. As a mom I'm concerned. Dr Northrup and staff are taking amazing care of my daughter to see why this keeps happening. Love the office and staff!
Penny Asher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 13:42 PM
Need new front office staff. Dana was beyond rude and all future appointments have been cancelled.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.