Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Rods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Painters|Bemidji, MN 56601 United States

699 Shelby Dr NE, Bemidji, MN 56601 United States

(218) 444-2040

https://www.northernridesinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Repair damage automobiles, anything from motorcycles to jeeps to RV'/campers to boats! We also do custom paint jobs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Carr Kelly review for Northern Rods
Julie Carr Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 22:13 PM
Northern Rides fixed damage to our new Fuzion toy hauler today. Did a fantastic job! If you need work done on fiberglass, this is the place!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Paul Jilek review for Northern Rods
Paul Jilek on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 21:26 PM
Excellent work, fast turn around, and exemplary customer service; Brian and his crew made repairing my car after hitting a deer less of a hassle than going to the DMV. Northern Rides had my car back together in less than three days, set me up with a loaner car, and accommodated after hours drop off and pick up to fit my work schedule. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Paul!

Rachael Kay Johnson review for Northern Rods
Rachael Kay Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2015, 03:08 AM
Amazing attention to detail, friendly people, thumbs up all the way around. Recommended with high regards!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
MollieAnn Exner review for Northern Rods
MollieAnn Exner on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 21:07 PM
Brent Eggen review for Northern Rods
Brent Eggen on Facebook

9 years ago

11/07/2013, 12:27 PM
Katie Johnson review for Northern Rods
Katie Johnson on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 22:46 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.