Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Rods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Painters|Bemidji, MN 56601 United States

699 Shelby Dr NE, Bemidji, MN 56601 United States

(218) 444-2040

https://www.northernridesinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Repair damage automobiles, anything from motorcycles to jeeps to RV'/campers to boats! We also do custom paint jobs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christian Magnan review for Northern Rods
Christian Magnan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 15:43 PM
Nikki Williams review for Northern Rods
Nikki Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 14:58 PM
Couldn’t ask for a better person to work on our vehicles. Customer service is #1. Very happy with Brian and his guys work.
Eric Levesque review for Northern Rods
Eric Levesque on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 18:59 PM
Amazing service, owner and staff is always there for you. The quality of the work done at northern rides is excellent. Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

Awesome! Thanks for the great review!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jaime Lee review for Northern Rods
Jaime Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:48 AM
Thanks soo much for the great work!! Always great service!!
Jeri Hakala Fuller review for Northern Rods
Jeri Hakala Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 15:20 PM
Very professional service at a fair price!! I highly recommend Northern Rides!! Brian does great work!!
Parker Cermak review for Northern Rods
Parker Cermak on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:10 AM
Always takes care of me right away. Great service and awesome staff.
Anthony Seegmiller review for Northern Rods
Anthony Seegmiller on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 09:36 AM
Brian does AMAZING work; he is fair and makes sure you are 110% satisfied with the results of his work before getting your vehicle back. Brian is the only body shop that gets my business in Bemidji. Only way to sum his business up is best price in town for hands down the BEST work anywhere around! Thank you Brian for everything!
Stacie Parkos review for Northern Rods
Stacie Parkos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 14:10 PM
Great work and super nice people! Highly recommend!
Miranda Thomas review for Northern Rods
Miranda Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 14:11 PM
Brian is amazing!! I will never bring my vehicles anywhere else! Awesome customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.