Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Rods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Painters|Bemidji, MN 56601 United States

699 Shelby Dr NE, Bemidji, MN 56601 United States

(218) 444-2040

https://www.northernridesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Repair damage automobiles, anything from motorcycles to jeeps to RV'/campers to boats! We also do custom paint jobs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gail Madden Gustafson review for Northern Rods
Gail Madden Gustafson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 02:18 AM
Great customer service and top-notch professional repair.
Gena Hasson review for Northern Rods
Gena Hasson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 20:06 PM
Kari Joy review for Northern Rods
Kari Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 10:25 AM
Can't thank Northern Rides enough for repairing the vandalism damage I had on my car! Outstanding customer service and quality work. Brian was easy to work with and my car looks better than it did when I drove it off the lot. Highly recommend 🏻
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Troy Lulloff review for Northern Rods
Troy Lulloff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:03 AM
best place to take a car/truck or suv! bryan is a very good guy! would definitely recommend to others
Zachary Wade Jackson review for Northern Rods
Zachary Wade Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 16:49 PM
Northern rides does amazing work and a fast turn around I needed my truck by a Certain date and it was done awesome thanks guys and gals at northern rides a few pictures of before and after thanks again Highly recommend
Mary Mutnansky Herried review for Northern Rods
Mary Mutnansky Herried on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:53 AM
Fabulous business! Excellent, top-notch work! Brian is a rock star! :)
Val Watson Ras review for Northern Rods
Val Watson Ras on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:12 AM
Superb work, excellent customer service!
Matthew Griggs review for Northern Rods
Matthew Griggs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 12:50 PM
Northern Rides has done work on my jeep for years. I’ve tried out other autobody shops and none of them have come close. Matthew 100% approves. �
Shannon Hagen review for Northern Rods
Shannon Hagen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 20:46 PM
Great work and excellent service!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.