Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Torrance Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Torrance, CA 90504

17430 Crenshaw Boulevard B, Torrance, CA 90504

(310) 532-8900

https://www.northtorranceoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(52) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

110 W Birch St #3

(714) 529-9907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1159) · Ophthalmologists

10921 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 208-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(627) · Healthcare

3155-D Sedona Court

(909) 698-9780
5.0
(176) · Surgeons

625 The City Drive

(714) 820-7007
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

435 N Bedford Dr # 411

(310) 271-8801

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing quality vision care to the Torrance community is the number one goal at North Torrance Optometry. Our office has knowledgeable doctors and friendly staff members dedicated to fulfilling all of your eye care needs including: comprehensive eye exams, glasses & designer frames, contact lenses and emergency care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Mimura on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:35 AM
My entire family puts our trust in Dr. Chad Shimazaki for all of our eye care needs. His staff is friendly and helpful in selecting the right type of frame for your personal style. Their turn around time is fast for both glasses and contact lenses. I highly recommend the silicone hydrogel lenses by Cooper Vision. They are by far the most comfortable contacts I've worn. Thanks to Dr. Shimazaki for allowing me to try on these contacts.
Chiyeko Sherman Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:15 AM
The Doctor & Staff are the best! I’ve been going there for over 30 years!
Roberto Esparza on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:35 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Aimee Younger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:19 AM
I have been a patient here for seven years and I have never had a bad experience. The waiting area is comfortable and peaceful, though I've never had to wait long. The exam rooms are clean and all the equipment seems fairly new. The staff is kind and professional. Dr. Mayeda is friendly and efficient. The shopping center has plenty of convenient parking. It's a nice place with nice people.
Liz Contreras Eulloqui on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:49 AM
Excellent and prompt service. Dr. Mayeda, listens to my concerns and makes sure I get the testing needed to rule other things out. I highly recommend Dr. Mayeda, and his staff. You will not be disappointed.
Bernice Kenaston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:34 PM
I have been a patient for over 25 years. Moved from the area but commute back for my annual eye exam. I love the care and concern each staff member has for me. Dr. Mike Mayeda is the best!
Emily Kristin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 09:11 AM
Teresa Batchelor-Pierre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 02:12 AM
I've been a patient for over 30 years. My husband and children are patients too. We are very happy with the service, friendly office staff and care you receive from the doctors. Dr. Mayr daughter has been caring for my eyes and would not change at all for myself and family
Mary A. Rowe on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:32 AM
Excellent service rendered for myself, daughter and granddaughters. Scheduling appointments is easy and Dr. Shimazaki (father, and now son) is always knowledgeable and attentive to vision issues. Kind and patient. Staff is excellent as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.