Logo White
Watch Demo

North Ogden Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
53 reviews
|Healthcare|Ogden, UT 84404

1400 N 2000 W, Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 731-0511

https://www.farrwestanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

390 W 600 N

(435) 257-7455
5.0
(142) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Hospitals

970 Medical Dr Suite 202

(435) 723-0329
4.8
(126) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

1 person is looking at this business

About

Farr West Animal Hospital is a full-service, small animal veterinary hospital providing comprehensive medical, surgical and dental care. Our pet care services include exams, vaccinations, surgery, dental care, microchipping, boarding, and grooming. Our team is committed to providing personal attention to the unique concerns of each individual pet owner. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Courtney Callister on Facebook

    12 days ago

    06/26/2020, 01:57 AM
    I have nothing but good things to say about Farr west and their staff. Every single time we have come here they have been very accommodating, quick, friendly and very informative. Thank you guys, for always being so wonderful. ❤ Rueyn & Blue
    Katrina Allred on Facebook

    13 days ago

    06/25/2020, 01:35 AM
    They took such good care of our 13 year old lab. He needed a lot of infected teeth pulled. They went above and beyond with such kindness and generosity. They really do care so much about your pet. Thank you Farr West Animal Hospital!!
    Ciera Ward on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/10/2020, 10:17 AM
    They are awesome! Have always been straightforward with me and never over sale me with things I don't need. They have helped me with my PCS move so many times already. Staff is always so friendly. Can usually get an appointment pretty fast if needed within reason. They are excellent.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Jenny Nebeker on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/09/2020, 02:39 AM
    These people are the most amazing and caring people. The are so compassionate. Our 11 year old dog has fought 2 kinds of cancer the last couple of years and they have been there anytime I called. We had to put her to sleep yesterday and there were so amazing. So understanding and compassionate. They even sent us flowers today. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Lisa Nielson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
    Kyrie n'Ty Dalton on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
    Had a great experience today with Dr Bailey and staff, we will continue to take our animals to this office as well as recommend them to everyone we know!
    Mallory Du Bose on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
    Gillian M Steenblik on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words:)

    Jennifer Primbs on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/17/2020, 01:17 AM
    Dr. Bailey is amazing--so great with my dog and with us. Caring and supportive staff too! Brought my dog in for anything she needed, had a successful surgery for her eye, and recently they helped my 14 year old dog pass peacefully and compassionately 💖Could not recommend them more!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.