Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Ogden Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Veterinarians|Ogden, UT 84404

1400 N 2000 W, Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 731-0511

https://www.farrwestanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

3663 Salt Miami Ave # 4w

(305) 285-2939
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

390 W 600 N

(435) 257-7455
5.0
(518) · Veterinarians

2675 Parleys Way

(801) 467-0661
4.9
(323) · Veterinarians

2100 Rasmussen Road

(435) 649-7182
4.9
(173) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221
About

Farr West Animal Hospital is a full-service, small animal veterinary hospital providing comprehensive medical, surgical and dental care. Our pet care services include exams, vaccinations, surgery, dental care, microchipping, boarding, and grooming. Our team is committed to providing personal attention to the unique concerns of each individual pet owner. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bell Czeszel review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Bell Czeszel on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2021, 10:35 AM
This is the most wonderful veterinary office, They were always mindful of my Furbaby when I’d bring her in do to her age and have recently helped me during the difficult time of having to say goodbye, they didn’t rush me even when it was closing time and the next day I came home to beautiful flowers from them sending me their thoughts. Thank you so much!
Dana Davis Howard review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Dana Davis Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 06:39 AM
I will never go anywhere else. My dogs love to go there because the staff and Dr. Bailey make such a fuss over them. I take them there for day care, grooming, vet care and even Boarding which I would have never done in the past. I am comfortable with them and trust them with my girls. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 💕

Courtney Callister review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Courtney Callister on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:57 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Farr west and their staff. Every single time we have come here they have been very accommodating, quick, friendly and very informative. Thank you guys, for always being so wonderful. ❤ Rueyn & Blue
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katrina Allred review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Katrina Allred on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:35 AM
They took such good care of our 13 year old lab. He needed a lot of infected teeth pulled. They went above and beyond with such kindness and generosity. They really do care so much about your pet. Thank you Farr West Animal Hospital!!
Ciera Ward review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Ciera Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 10:17 AM
They are awesome! Have always been straightforward with me and never over sale me with things I don't need. They have helped me with my PCS move so many times already. Staff is always so friendly. Can usually get an appointment pretty fast if needed within reason. They are excellent.
Jenny Nebeker review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Jenny Nebeker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 02:39 AM
These people are the most amazing and caring people. The are so compassionate. Our 11 year old dog has fought 2 kinds of cancer the last couple of years and they have been there anytime I called. We had to put her to sleep yesterday and there were so amazing. So understanding and compassionate. They even sent us flowers today. I would recommend them to anyone.
Lisa Nielson review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Lisa Nielson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
Mallory Du Bose review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Mallory Du Bose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
Gillian M Steenblik review for North Ogden Animal Hospital
Gillian M Steenblik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.