Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noble Smile Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
735 reviews
|General Dentistry|Katy, TX 77494

6734 Westheimer Lakes N Dr #103, Ste 103, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 394-2929

https://www.mynoblesmile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

3 people are looking at this business

About

Exceptional dentistry, quality service, Invisalign, cosmetic and general dentistry including tooth-colored fillings, porcelain crowns, fixed bridges, and veneers. Dental implants, removable partial dentures and complete dentures. Pediatric dentistry, oral surgery, root canal therapy, periodontal therapy and treatment, and sedation dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
735 reviews
5711
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justino F Milanes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:34 AM
Tanya Byington on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 10:00 AM
Noble Smiles and Dr. J are the best without a doubt. The staff is friendly, welcoming and engaging. Dr. J has the best hygienist who are very attentive. Dr. J has the best bedside manner and he genuinely cares for his patients and from my experience at other dentist office this is extremely different and a welcoming change. I won’t go anywhere else!!! Noble Smiles is the best and I highly recommend Dr. J and Noble Smiles.
Shama Jaffery on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:14 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Soksopha Sorensen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:11 AM
The staff at Noble Smile is phenomenal! My whole family are patients here. The dentists are not only knowledgeable and honest, but they are some of the kindest and gentle doctors we've ever had in dentistry. The doctors are upfront with costs and dental work. They have even done touch ups on different occasions without charging us a penny. They really go the extra mile and it shows because their staff are all excellent and really go above and beyond to take care of their patients. They are also very supportive about long term dental care and are accommodating to all circumstances...super patient with my kids (ages2-8). Highly recommend this dental facility. Go in for a consult and you will see a difference in the type of care they offer.
Shahram Arz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 03:42 AM
Nikoo Mckenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 15:16 PM
My family and I have been going to Noble Smile since we mov s to Houston. They are the best especially Dr Jahangiri. I broke a tooth yesterday and they saw me same day and fixed it! Plus my nine year old loves Dr Jahangiri. He is fab with kids.
Tina Havard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 14:49 PM
Fantastic customer service and excellent patient care, will definitely be referring my friends and family!
Mary Ardoin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:15 AM
We have used Noble Smile since moving back to Houston 4 years ago and have been extremely pleased with Dr. J. and his team
Miguel Carvajal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.