Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noble Smile Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
735 reviews
|General Dentistry|Katy, TX 77494

6734 Westheimer Lakes N Dr #103, Ste 103, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 394-2929

https://www.mynoblesmile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

3 people are looking at this business

About

Exceptional dentistry, quality service, Invisalign, cosmetic and general dentistry including tooth-colored fillings, porcelain crowns, fixed bridges, and veneers. Dental implants, removable partial dentures and complete dentures. Pediatric dentistry, oral surgery, root canal therapy, periodontal therapy and treatment, and sedation dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
735 reviews
5711
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 07:26 AM
Dr Jahangiri is fabulous and his office staff is super nice!
Beth Grover on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 13:24 PM
The staff is amazing and Dr. J is the best dentist I have ever been to in my 67 years. My husband and I appreciate him and the staff. Dr. J is so kind and patient and always concerned. We will always be patients of Dr. J!
Angie Lewis-Deale on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 10:15 AM
👎🏻 not a fan, crown fell off less than 6 weeks later
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michael Jessop on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:56 AM
Great staff , quality service. I highly recommend them.
Genevieve Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:49 AM
As a retired nurse I have experience the highest professional care and services by Dr. J and his staff at Nobel Smile. Time is spent explaining your plan of care which is so important, there are no surprises. I am proud to say I will always be their patient because of the confidence I have in them.
Jill Wobbe-Zahn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:38 AM
This place is amazing. Dr. J and his staff are by far the best dentist office I have been to. We just took our 2.5 year old for her first visit ever and everyone was so great with her.
Salayandia-Garcia Arturo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:51 AM
Dr. J is the man! makes it an awesome experience, very thankful to have found this place! you all rock!
Alexandra Mika on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:56 AM
The best dentist I know. Very kind and honest. Human. The lady who cleaned my teeth was very nice and gentle.
Marshall Pourasef on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr. J and his staff are wonderful. Dr. J is incredibly professional and talented and Casey (hygienist) did an excellent job and is also very kind as well. Thank you for being our family dental practice that we can trust!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.