Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noble Smile Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
715 reviews
|General Dentistry|Katy, TX 77494

6734 Westheimer Lakes N Dr #103, Ste 103, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 394-2929

https://www.mynoblesmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

2 people are looking at this business

About

Exceptional dentistry, quality service, Invisalign, cosmetic and general dentistry including tooth-colored fillings, porcelain crowns, fixed bridges, and veneers. Dental implants, removable partial dentures and complete dentures. Pediatric dentistry, oral surgery, root canal therapy, periodontal therapy and treatment, and sedation dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
715 reviews
5691
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Baker Welch on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 17:00 PM
We love Noble Smile! Would highly recommend for everyone in your family 😃
Ma Ett on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2021, 07:31 AM
Dr Jahangiri is an excellent doctor he cares about his patients and has excellent stuff. Mary .P
Christine Krenek-Ferguson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2020, 02:12 AM
Noble Smile Dentistry is the best!!! The entire staff is friendly and professional!!! I wouldn't go any other place for dental care!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Roxy Poxy on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2020, 17:13 PM
I appreciate the great care and professionalism of Dr. Jahangiri and his team.
Tony Zadeh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 20:13 PM
My wife and I visited Dr Jahangiri several times. He is one of the best and very knowledgeable, professional and exactly knows what he is doing. I am not a doctor but his work on our teeth was seen in other countries by different dentists. The average wait in the waiting room is closed to nothing which it is awesome. I recommend him to everyone who want to take care of their teeth.❤️❤️❤️
Kay Mallory on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:45 AM
I appreciate the excellent care I receive each time I visit Noble Smile Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr J and Yvette are a fabulous team who can take care of any problem I bring them.
Monica Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 10:46 AM
They have amazing customer service and all the employees make you feel welcomed and relaxed.
Melanie Lutner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:49 AM
Dr. Jahangiri is awesome and kind. His staff is just as awesome and kind.
Aldrin Cariazo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:13 PM
Excellent customer services
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.