Logo White
Watch Demo

Nobel Auto

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Auto Repair|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

545 S Birdneck Rd suite 101, # 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 416-7626

http://www.nobelauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

119 Tilden Ave # F

(757) 621-1423

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties European & Luxury Performance. Specializing in VW/Audi, Porsche, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Exotic, Tesla, and new Domestic. History Established in 2015. Established April of 2015, we started off in a small shop doing only air suspension installs. We then progressed to do services and repairs on mainly BMW and VW. Currently, we have moved into a bigger shop with a broader client base with luxury euros, exotics, and Tesla's. We haven't stop. We keep progressing. Meet the Business Owner Christopher L. Business Owner Cars have always been a hobby, if not, a dedication. In 2010, I decided to go to school for General Automotive. I attended NASCAR Technical Institute in Charlotte, NC, where I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Early on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:15 AM
Chris is awesome! A man of integrity, and a skilled technician that takes pride in his work like it was his own vehicle....Did custom brake duct work, wheels, wider tires and blacked out badging on my Stingray... LOVE IT! Also did work on my wife’s Lincoln - one stop shop I totally hold him in high regard and trust him w all my automotive needs - highly recommended!!!
Sean Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:06 AM
5 of 5 stars. Chris at Nobel Auto is top notch. I took my RS3 here for my turbo inlet pipe. Chris was nice enough to squeeze me into his schedule and did a fantastic job of working on my car. I have typically had not so great experiences with tuning shops in general so it is good to not only find a shop that treats your car with the utmost respect, but a shop you can trust to do the work right. I will be going back here as future mods come along.
Dean M. Cates on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 07:42 AM
Even though the staff is small, they more than make up for it with quality work. I originally scheduled an exhuast install, and during the time between my scheduling of the work and the install, some other parts came in. On the day of, I asked Chris if he would also install those, on top of my exhuast, and he said it wasn't an issue at all! Not only that, he came back into the lobby and offered me the lollipop that AWE includes in all their products.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Allien Deon Brewley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 10:39 AM
Chris and His Team are Amazing! Couldn't figure out what was going on with My front suspension and Chris upgraded my endlinks, gave me a Great Breakdown on what's going on all around, plus very straight forward recommendations for the future. Car feels Great and I'm So Happy to have found their Shop!!!
Arek Tupko on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 07:19 AM
Chris provides outstanding service. He installed a full air ride system and a new wheel setup on my Mazda3 hatch. I live about two hours away from the shop and dropped the car off. He provided updates constantly, and even brainstormed layouts and ideas at length to make sure everything was to my liking. Install was perfectly done, right down to controller placement. When everything was finished but I couldn't come down, he selflessly drove my Mazda back to me and gave me a full run down of how everything worked when he arrived. I'm feeling the itch to bag another car and will definitely go back to Nobel Auto for the work.
Christian Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 10:05 AM
Nicole Sherrill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 09:57 AM
I love working with Chris at Nobel ! The last two times I needed parts for my BMW he came through for my husband and I. We will keep going to him for anything we need . Thank you Chris for everything you have done .
Zach Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 10:55 AM
Joe McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:52 AM
Nobel Autos dedication to excellence is unparalleled in the Greater Hampton Roads Area
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.