Logo White
Watch Demo

Nilson Homes

Own this business?
4.3
102 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84403

4572, 5617 S 1475 E, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 392-8100

https://nilsonhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Builder

708 W North Temple

(801) 972-3838
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

801 N 500 W

(801) 298-7724
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5551 Chokecherry Court

(801) 430-1938
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

195 W 1600 N

(435) 752-4779
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

372 Billy Mitchell Rd

(801) 322-0324
4.9
(15) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
About

Nilson Homes is a homebuilder in Northern Utah and Southwest Wyoming. We have been building high quality, town homes, patio homes and custom homes for over 30 years in Weber, Davis and Morgan Counties in UT. We have been building town homes and custom homes for over 4 years in Southwest WY. Our mission is to build quality, custom new homes in a timely manner while providing exceptional customer service with a personal touch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
102 reviews
578
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
115
  
  • 40 Reviews4.6Merchant Circle
  • 38 Reviews3.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jakerhees64 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:11 AM
I decided to go with Nilson Homes because of the positive feedback I heard about them. Chad Felter, as my New Homes Specialist, has been so easy to work with. They keep me up-to-date with all the progress on my new home. Their design center has a large variety of options and they were there to help with any questions when I needed it. Nilson Homes has been great and I would highly recommend them!
drfish20 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:31 AM
Our family has been working with Chad Felter from Nilson Homes in constructing a new home. Chad has been quick in responses, answers questions at what seems like any time of the day (or even night, poor guy), and has worked hard to ensure our satisfaction. We have had a pleasant experience with both Chad and Nilson homes and are very excited for our new home. They are Rock Stars!
Kathysmith779 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:41 AM
Working with Chad Felter from Nilson Homes has been a great experience. He was very knowledgeable and attentive. Very quick to respond to all of our questions and help us through the house building process. His help and knowledge really relieved a lot of the stress for us and allowed us to be able to focus and make the right decisions. Thank you Chad and nilson homes!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Troy Hudson on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:55 AM
We just finished and moved into our new home built by Nilson Homes . - Mar 2017 - Our experience with Nilson Homes was very positive and even enjoyable. We especially like our home expert, Holly and our project manager, Burke. We learned to trust Burke . I felt he treated everything in our home as if it were his, meaning he demanded high quality and completeness of work as described. He often was already aware of issues before we mentioned them and was in the process of resolving. Whenever we did mention concerns he was always compassionate and understanding and we never felt stupid or unreasonable ... he just resolved the matter. Holly was exceptional in working with us to discuss all of our wants and was supportive. She would give suggestions of things to consider from her vast experience with other homes. I usually reserve the last star of reviews for excellence above and beyond...Nilson Homes earned this 5th star! I recommend Nilson Homes to family and friends
Jamie Richards on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:37 AM
I highly recommend Nielson Homes for you next home or your forever home and here are. Few reasons why. Our sales person was outstanding, I was always kept in the loop on changes or what our next step would be. I always received a text or email so the information was flowing realtime.Anytime I needed a document I would always received it right away I never had to ask twice for anything. The design center was a fun experience with a very knowledgeable staff to assist along the way. I was pleasantly surprised at the "standard" fixtures were so nice most of them didn't need an upgrade. The project manager for our subdivision was OUTSTANDING he communicated with me daily or weekly to keep me a rest of the status of my home and he understands how excited and anxious we as home owners are to get the job done. After moving into our home the project manager keeps in touch to ensure everything is going well. -Jamie Richards
Suanne Gardner on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:53 AM
We are very impressed with this company. Holly Williams, the New Home Specialist, and Neldon Higgs the Project Manager were so professional and so easy to deal with, always easy to get ahold of, and always kept us updated on what was happening next and when it would happen. They answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable with everything from the dig to the proper way to clean the floors. We were very impressed. With very little setbacks, that were out of their control, we still closed over 2 weeks early. I will refer family and friends to this company without hesitation.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 07:33 AM
Love Nilson Homes We built the Entrada model with Nilson Homes in 2016 and without any hesitation would choose them over and over again. Nilson Homes has a wide variety of home models/floor plans to choose from. Their design center is full of options and even their standard options are high quality. Our house turned out amazing and I can't imagine getting the same thing/outcome with a different builder. The best part of building and working with Nilson Homes were the people. Nilson Homes is so responsive to any questions or concerns you have in the process. Regardless of how big, small, or seemingly silly the question, they are all met with the same attentive and kind response. This isnt just one person, but every person we worked with in this process. Nilson Homes cares about their customers and really goes the distance. We worked with Holly Williams, Cris Ashby, and our project manager was Dave Durham. Thank you Nilson Homes for our dream home.
AmbCast0614 on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 04:35 AM
Love our Nilson home We built the Entrada model with Nilson Homes in 2016 and without any hesitation would choose them over and over again. Nilson Homes has a wide variety of home models/floor plans to choose from. Their design center is full of options and even their standard options are high quality. Our house turned out amazing and I can't imagine getting the same thing/outcome with a different builder. The best part of building and working with Nilson Homes were the people. Nilson Homes is so responsive to any questions or concerns you have in the process. Regardless of how big, small, or seemingly silly the question, they are all met with the same attentive and kind response. This isnt just one person, but every person we worked with in this process. Nilson Homes cares about their customers and really goes the distance. We worked with Holly Williams, Cris Ashby, and our project manager was Dave Durham. Thank you Nilson Homes for our dream home.
AmbCast0614 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 02:39 AM
We built the Entrada model with Nilson Homes in 2016 and without any hesitation would choose them over and over again. Nilson Homes has a wide variety of home models/floor plans to choose from. Their design center is full of options and even their standard options are high quality. Our house turned out amazing and I can't imagine getting the same thing/outcome with a different builder. The best part of building and working with Nilson Homes were the people. Nilson Homes is so responsive to any questions or concerns you have in the process. Regardless of how big, small, or seemingly silly the question, they are all met with the same attentive and kind response. This isnt just one person, but every person we worked with in this process. Nilson Homes cares about their customers and really goes the distance. We worked with Holly Williams, Cris Ashby, and our project manager was Dave Durham. Thank you Nilson Homes for our dream home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.