Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NextGen Cryo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Sports Medicine|San Diego, CA 92111

7807 Convoy Ct #100, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 255-0699

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

310 Santa Fe Dr Ste 112

(760) 690-3800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Naworski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 08:54 AM
Katie O'Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 17:02 PM
Melanie Xzavier Soccerpage on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 18:03 PM
Very welcoming and provided all the information I needed to know and answered all my questions. Great customer service and we are now monthly members.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lynn Dinh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:07 AM
Mark is awesome. He takes the time to explain to me the so many benefits of Cryotherapy. Definitely worth trying.
Julie Tisdale on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:29 AM
Omar Kabiri on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:06 AM
Mark is the man. I'm so glad I found this place. I accidentally stumbled upon it while i had an appointment for a sports massage to relieve some pain/knots that I had. 5 stars all the way.
Ryan Eric on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 18:51 PM
I cannot say enough good things about this place. I initially didn't know much about cryotherapy and was a little nervous about it. Mark was very professional, understanding and extremely knowledgeable. He even had plenty of articles about the benefits of cryotherapy. As a lifelong athlete, I developed cronic back and shoulder issues that cryo has helped to alleviate. Cryo Performance Therapy has helped me recover quicker and train harder. After each session I feel rejuvenated ready to take on a new workout. I would highly suggest to anyone to check it out whether it's for weight loss, athletic performance, arthritis, etc. Go check them out!!
Robby Vendetti on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:09 AM
Alison Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 16:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.