Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NextGen Cryo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Sports Medicine|San Diego, CA 92111

7807 Convoy Ct #100, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 255-0699

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

310 Santa Fe Dr Ste 112

(760) 690-3800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Buu Lu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 10:17 AM
See you next week
Alex Vongsouthi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 19:57 PM
Great service great guys thank you so much 🙏
Rob Press on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 10:21 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sean Setzer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 08:24 AM
Oh my god!! You gotta go! A ice bath in 5 minutes! Lebron James does it! I do it! What are you waiting for?!!
Nick Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:28 AM
This place is amazing!! Felt so good after the first session!! Cant wait to come back!!!
Barbara Noriega on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:27 AM
This was an amazing experience. I wanted to try something new to boost my overall health. I have been so pleased with the results. I’ve completed 5 sessions and will return to manage inflammation and aid in recovery. Can’t wait to take my husband to share the many benefits with him. Mark was awesome and I enjoyed our chats. He always made the time pass quickly. He’s made me a very happy customer �
Peter Lindmark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 12:27 PM
This place is awesome!!! The staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming. They make sure you understand the process and talk you through the whole session. The 3 minutes went by quick!! And I felt like i had a ton of energy and all my pain from my back was gone! I highly recommend nextgen cryo for anyone that suffers from pain or wants a good energy boost!!
Mike Lance Narvaez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:34 AM
The service was awesome super clean and really great excellent service after the treatment I feel more strong and went 108 laps swimming in the pool with a mile run after !
J Corey Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:09 AM
So cold, but I felt so great after. Definitely, going back for more.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.